Federal contractor profile

US SUPPLY CORPORATION

UEI SSLGNE7Z7315CAGE 8SNS8

Active
Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
US SUPPLY CORPORATION
Registered location
HILTON HEAD ISLAND, SC, USA
Primary NAICS
332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing
Latest award activity
May 14, 2026
Read company summary

US SUPPLY CORPORATION is associated with UEI SSLGNE7Z7315 and CAGE 8SNS8 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 26 prime awards totaling $1.1M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Plumbing Fixture Fitting and Trim Manufacturing; Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing; Air and Gas Compressor Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332722 (Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists HILTON HEAD ISLAND, SC, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$1.1M
Prime awards26
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 26, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
US SUPPLY CORPORATION
UEI
SSLGNE7Z7315
CAGE
8SNS8
Registered address
46 OLD WILD HORSE RD, HILTON HEAD ISLAND, SC, 29926, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing
SAM activation
Jan 1, 2026
Initial registration
Nov 12, 2020
Entity start
Nov 1, 2020
SAM updated
Jan 1, 2026
Registration expires
Dec 30, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 30
Place of incorporation
SC, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 26 awards and $1,145,771 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Plumbing Fixture Fitting and Trim Manufacturing (NAICS 332913); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: 8512115421!VALVE,SAFETY RELIEF Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$1.1M
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 26 of 26 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
SPE7M126P68978512115421!VALVE,SAFETY RELIEFDepartment of Defense$18.2KMay 14, 2026May 19, 2026
SPE7L726P04838511742757!BATTERY BOXDepartment of Defense$126.0KNov 6, 2025Jul 22, 2026
SPE4A626PP1468512067021!TOILET ASSEMBLY,AIRDepartment of Defense$79.2KApr 28, 2026Oct 16, 2026
SPE4A626PH1648511949059!HOUSING,PUMPDepartment of Defense$51.4KMar 25, 2026Sep 21, 2026
SPE7MC26P19988511985027!VALVE,REGULATING,FLDepartment of Defense$31.4KMar 19, 2026Apr 8, 2026
SPE4A626PH3038511951802!TOILET ASSEMBLY,AIRDepartment of Defense$37.2KMar 3, 2026Aug 11, 2026
SPE7L725P27168511436192!BATTERY BOXDepartment of Defense$62.4KJun 11, 2025Jul 28, 2025
SPE7MC26P16888511927246!VALVE,REGULATING,FLDepartment of Defense$25.7KFeb 19, 2026May 20, 2026
SPE7L126P42918511920062!GEAR,ANTIBACKLASH,SDepartment of Defense$17.4KFeb 13, 2026Mar 5, 2026
SPE4A626PD4598511881394!CABLE ASSEMBLY,POWEDepartment of Defense$74.0KJan 26, 2026Jul 6, 2026

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJan 1, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationNov 12, 2020
Entity startNov 1, 2020

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
332721 — Precision Turned Product ManufacturingNot reported
332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer ManufacturingNot reported
333517 — Machine Tool ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
DEREK HENRYGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DEREK HENRYAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DEREK HENRYElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DEREK HENRYAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 332721 — Precision Turned Product Manufacturing
  • 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing
  • 333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

CENTRAL POWER SYSTEMS & SERVICES, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332913 — Plumbing Fixture Fitting and Trim Manufacturing, 333613 — Mechanical Power Transmission Equipment Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
14 awards

KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332913 — Plumbing Fixture Fitting and Trim Manufacturing, 333613 — Mechanical Power Transmission Equipment Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
21 awards

MARTIN MILITARY INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332913 — Plumbing Fixture Fitting and Trim Manufacturing, 333613 — Mechanical Power Transmission Equipment Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

DIRECT LINE, INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 333613 — Mechanical Power Transmission Equipment Manufacturing, 333912 — Air and Gas Compressor Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
8 awards

U.S.A. SPARES INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332913 — Plumbing Fixture Fitting and Trim Manufacturing, 333613 — Mechanical Power Transmission Equipment Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

TRIMAN INDUSTRIES INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 333613 — Mechanical Power Transmission Equipment Manufacturing, 333912 — Air and Gas Compressor Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

About US SUPPLY CORPORATION

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 332913 — Plumbing Fixture Fitting and Trim Manufacturing; 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing; 333912 — Air and Gas Compressor Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 1680 — Miscellaneous Aircraft Accessories and Components; 6160 — Miscellaneous Battery Retaining Fixtures and Liners; 4310 — Compressors and Vacuum Pumps.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

46 OLD WILD HORSE RD, HILTON HEAD ISLAND, South Carolina 29926, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit