Federal contractor profile

MYLES CAPITAL GROUP

UEI SV64LLPK13Y5CAGE 194H4

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
MYLES CAPITAL GROUP
Registered location
SAN ANTONIO, TX, USA
Primary NAICS
423440 — Other Commercial Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
Latest award activity
Apr 28, 2026
Read company summary

MYLES CAPITAL GROUP is associated with UEI SV64LLPK13Y5 and CAGE 194H4 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $5.5K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Hardware Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 423440 (Other Commercial Equipment Merchant Wholesalers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists SAN ANTONIO, TX, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$5.5K
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 6, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
MYLES CAPITAL GROUP
UEI
SV64LLPK13Y5
CAGE
194H4
Registered address
7910 JUNIPER FLAT, SAN ANTONIO, TX, 78254, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
423440 — Other Commercial Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
SAM activation
Jul 10, 2026
Initial registration
Feb 6, 2026
Entity start
Oct 1, 2020
SAM updated
Jul 10, 2026
Registration expires
Jul 8, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
TX, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $5,469 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Hardware Manufacturing (NAICS 332510); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: 8512064461!LATCH,THUMB Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$5.5K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
SPE7L126P63758512064461!LATCH,THUMBDepartment of Defense$5.5KApr 28, 2026Aug 26, 2026

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJul 10, 2026
Source loadedSep 19, 2026
Initial registrationFeb 6, 2026
Entity startOct 1, 2020

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
213111 — Drilling Oil and Gas WellsNot reported
213112 — Support Activities for Oil and Gas OperationsNot reported
221330 — Steam and Air-Conditioning SupplyNot reported
236117 — New Housing For-Sale BuildersNot reported
236210 — Industrial Building ConstructionNot reported
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNot reported
237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237120 — Oil and Gas Pipeline and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge ConstructionNot reported
238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure ContractorsNot reported
238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete ContractorsNot reported
238160 — Roofing ContractorsNot reported
238910 — Site Preparation ContractorsNot reported
423320 — Brick, Stone, and Related Construction Material Merchant WholesalersNot reported
423330 — Roofing, Siding, and Insulation Material Merchant WholesalersNot reported
423390 — Other Construction Material Merchant WholesalersNot reported
423440 — Other Commercial Equipment Merchant WholesalersNot reported
423810 — Construction and Mining (except Oil Well) Machinery and Equipment Merchant WholesalersNot reported
423830 — Industrial Machinery and Equipment Merchant WholesalersNot reported
423840 — Industrial Supplies Merchant WholesalersNot reported
423860 — Transportation Equipment and Supplies (except Motor Vehicle) Merchant WholesalersNot reported
424610 — Plastics Materials and Basic Forms and Shapes Merchant WholesalersNot reported
424690 — Other Chemical and Allied Products Merchant WholesalersNot reported
424720 — Petroleum and Petroleum Products Merchant Wholesalers (except Bulk Stations and Terminals)Not reported
424990 — Other Miscellaneous Nondurable Goods Merchant WholesalersNot reported
492110 — Couriers and Express Delivery ServicesNot reported
517122 — Agents for Wireless Telecommunications ServicesNot reported
541214 — Payroll ServicesNot reported
541310 — Architectural ServicesNot reported
541330 — Engineering ServicesNot reported
541340 — Drafting ServicesNot reported
541350 — Building Inspection ServicesNot reported
541410 — Interior Design ServicesNot reported
541420 — Industrial Design ServicesNot reported
541430 — Graphic Design ServicesNot reported
541613 — Marketing Consulting ServicesNot reported
541620 — Environmental Consulting ServicesNot reported
561210 — Facilities Support ServicesNot reported
561320 — Temporary Help ServicesNot reported
561599 — All Other Travel Arrangement and Reservation ServicesNot reported
561790 — Other Services to Buildings and DwellingsNot reported
812320 — Drycleaning and Laundry Services (except Coin-Operated)Not reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
BASILLE WARRENGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
BASILLE WARRENElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 213111 — Drilling Oil and Gas Wells
  • 213112 — Support Activities for Oil and Gas Operations
  • 221330 — Steam and Air-Conditioning Supply
  • 236117 — New Housing For-Sale Builders
  • 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
  • 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
  • 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 237120 — Oil and Gas Pipeline and Related Structures Construction
  • 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
  • 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
  • 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors
  • 238160 — Roofing Contractors
  • 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
  • 423320 — Brick, Stone, and Related Construction Material Merchant Wholesalers
  • 423330 — Roofing, Siding, and Insulation Material Merchant Wholesalers
  • 423390 — Other Construction Material Merchant Wholesalers
  • 423440 — Other Commercial Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
  • 423810 — Construction and Mining (except Oil Well) Machinery and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
  • 423830 — Industrial Machinery and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
  • 423840 — Industrial Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
  • 423860 — Transportation Equipment and Supplies (except Motor Vehicle) Merchant Wholesalers
  • 424610 — Plastics Materials and Basic Forms and Shapes Merchant Wholesalers
  • 424690 — Other Chemical and Allied Products Merchant Wholesalers
  • 424720 — Petroleum and Petroleum Products Merchant Wholesalers (except Bulk Stations and Terminals)
  • 424990 — Other Miscellaneous Nondurable Goods Merchant Wholesalers
  • 492110 — Couriers and Express Delivery Services
  • 517122 — Agents for Wireless Telecommunications Services
  • 541214 — Payroll Services
  • 541310 — Architectural Services
  • 541330 — Engineering Services
  • 541340 — Drafting Services
  • 541350 — Building Inspection Services
  • 541410 — Interior Design Services
  • 541420 — Industrial Design Services
  • 541430 — Graphic Design Services
  • 541613 — Marketing Consulting Services
  • 541620 — Environmental Consulting Services
  • 561210 — Facilities Support Services
  • 561320 — Temporary Help Services
  • 561599 — All Other Travel Arrangement and Reservation Services
  • 561790 — Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings
  • 812320 — Drycleaning and Laundry Services (except Coin-Operated)

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

AEROMETALS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

MICHIGAN CNC TOOL, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

ALAMO AIRCRAFT, LTD.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

SONCOAST PROCUREMENT, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

AIRBORNE INDUSTRIES INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

JGILS, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

About MYLES CAPITAL GROUP

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 5340 — Hardware.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

7910 JUNIPER FLAT, SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78254, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit