Overview
- Legal name
- MADER SUPPLY, LLC
- Also known as
- MADER SUPPLY LLC
- Registered location
- NORTH HIGHLANDS, CA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 423610 — Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
- Latest award activity
- Mar 15, 2026
Read company summary
MADER SUPPLY, LLC is associated with UEI SYLLXKQGHA41 and CAGE 6TYY7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $101.3K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Energy. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing; Capacitor, Resistor, Coil, Transformer, and Other Inductor Manufacturing; Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 423610 (Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant Wholesalers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists NORTH HIGHLANDS, CA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 21, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- MADER SUPPLY, LLC
- Doing business as
- MADER SUPPLY LLC
- UEI
- SYLLXKQGHA41
- CAGE
- 6TYY7
- Registered address
- 4708 ROSEVILLE RD STE 101, NORTH HIGHLANDS, CA, 95660, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 423610 — Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
- SAM activation
- Mar 17, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jan 3, 2013
- Entity start
- Feb 1, 2012
- SAM updated
- Mar 17, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 17, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- CA, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 3 awards and $101,274 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing (NAICS 335999); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: TRAVIS PATTERN BRAND ELECTRICAL CONDUCTOR COMPRESSION DEADENDS FOR WAREHOUSE STOCK. Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 3 of 3 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | $0 |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $54.3K |
| Change | $-54.3K |
| Growth | -100.0% |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Energy | $47.3K | 2 |
| Department of the Interior | $7.0K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| WESTERN-UPPER GREAT PLAINS REGION | $47.3K | 1 |
| FWS, SAT TEAM 1 | $7.0K | 1 |
| WESTERN-SIERRA NEVADA REGION | $0 | 1 |
Naics
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 5340 — Hardware | $47.3K | 1 |
| J059 — Maintenance, Repair and Rebuilding of Equipment: Electrical and Electronic Equipment Components | $7.0K | 1 |
| 5970 — Electrical Insulators and Insulating Materials | $0 | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $54.3K | 3 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| CA | $54.3K | 3 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL | $47.3K | 2 |
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $7.0K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 89503425PWA002011TRAVIS PATTERN BRAND ELECTRICAL CONDUCTOR COMPRESSION DEADENDS FOR WAREHOUSE STOCK. | Department of Energy | $47.3K | Feb 24, 2025 | May 28, 2025 |
| 89503324PWA000319CORONA SHIELD RINGS FOR OLINDA-TRACY (ODA-TCY) DEADEND INSULATOR PROJECT | Department of Energy | $47.0K | Mar 20, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 |
| 140FS125P0079CA-COLEMAN NFH-TRANSFER SWITCH REPAIRS | Department of the Interior | $7.0K | May 5, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 17, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jan 3, 2013 |
| Entity start | Feb 1, 2012 |
Registration classifications: Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 221118 — Other Electric Power Generation | Not reported |
| 221122 — Electric Power Distribution | Not reported |
| 333613 — Mechanical Power Transmission Equipment Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 333991 — Power-Driven Handtool Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals | Not reported |
| 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335313 — Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335910 — Battery Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335929 — Other Communication and Energy Wire Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335931 — Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335932 — Noncurrent-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 423510 — Metal Service Centers and Other Metal Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 423610 — Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SUZANNE V MADER | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| SUZANNE MADER | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| SUZANNE MADER | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| SUZANNE MADER | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 221118 — Other Electric Power Generation
- 221122 — Electric Power Distribution
- 333613 — Mechanical Power Transmission Equipment Manufacturing
- 333991 — Power-Driven Handtool Manufacturing
- 334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals
- 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing
- 335313 — Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus Manufacturing
- 335910 — Battery Manufacturing
- 335929 — Other Communication and Energy Wire Manufacturing
- 335931 — Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing
- 335932 — Noncurrent-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing
- 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing
- 423510 — Metal Service Centers and Other Metal Merchant Wholesalers
- 423610 — Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
Registered products and services
- 5910 — Capacitors
- 5920 — Fuses, Arresters, Absorbers, and Protectors
- 5925 — Circuit Breakers
- 5930 — Switches
- 5935 — Connectors, Electrical
- 5940 — Lugs, Terminals, and Terminal Strips
- 5950 — Coils and Transformers
- 5970 — Electrical Insulators and Insulating Materials
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit