Federal contractor profile

SAFETY VISION, LLC

UEI SZ3MHF7T5C28CAGE 008H3Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
SAFETY VISION, LLC
Also known as
SAFETY VISION LLC
Registered location
HOUSTON, TX, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
334310 — Audio and Video Equipment Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Not available
Read company summary

SAFETY VISION, LLC is associated with UEI SZ3MHF7T5C28 and CAGE 008H3 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 0 prime awards totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334310 (Audio and Video Equipment Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists HOUSTON, TX, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$0
Prime awards0
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration0.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 5, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
SAFETY VISION, LLC
Doing business as
SAFETY VISION LLC
UEI
SZ3MHF7T5C28
CAGE
008H3
Registered address
6100 W SAM HOUSTON PKWY N, HOUSTON, TX, 77041, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
334310 — Audio and Video Equipment Manufacturing
SAM activation
Jun 3, 2026
Initial registration
Jun 22, 2001
Entity start
Feb 5, 1993
SAM updated
Jun 3, 2026
Registration expires
Jun 1, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
TX, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 0 awards and $0 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

No matching records in the loaded data.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJun 3, 2026
Source loadedSep 19, 2026
Initial registrationJun 22, 2001
Entity startFeb 5, 1993

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
333310 — Commercial and Service Industry Machinery ManufacturingNot reported
334112 — Computer Storage Device ManufacturingNot reported
334220 — Radio and Television Broadcasting and Wireless Communications Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
334290 — Other Communications Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
334310 — Audio and Video Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
922120 — Police ProtectionNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
CHRISTLE MULVEHILLGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
BRUCE SMITHAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
LINDSEY SANDERSElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MICHAEL ONDRUCHAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 333310 — Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing
  • 334112 — Computer Storage Device Manufacturing
  • 334220 — Radio and Television Broadcasting and Wireless Communications Equipment Manufacturing
  • 334290 — Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing
  • 334310 — Audio and Video Equipment Manufacturing
  • 922120 — Police Protection

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit