Federal contractor profile

PUGSLEY BYRNE JV2, LLC

UEI SZV8GG7J8839CAGE 9DYZ4Company website ↗

Active
Joint Venture Women Owned Small BusinessJoint Venture Economically Disadvantaged Women Small Owned BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
PUGSLEY BYRNE JV2, LLC
Registered location
BRIGHTON, IL, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
Latest award activity
Feb 19, 2026
Read company summary

PUGSLEY BYRNE JV2, LLC is associated with UEI SZV8GG7J8839 and CAGE 9DYZ4 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $5.0M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as All Other Specialty Trade Contractors; Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 237310 (Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BRIGHTON, IL, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$5.0M
Prime awards3
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 20, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
PUGSLEY BYRNE JV2, LLC
UEI
SZV8GG7J8839
CAGE
9DYZ4
Registered address
2450 OWENS LANE, BRIGHTON, IL, 62012, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
SAM activation
Nov 19, 2025
Initial registration
Oct 12, 2022
Entity start
May 3, 2022
SAM updated
Nov 19, 2025
Registration expires
Nov 17, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
IL, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
W912DQ24C7001VISITOR CENTER PARKING LOT-VCCPL PHASE 1Department of Defense$5.0MFeb 14, 2024Feb 17, 2026
FA440725D0010THE MULTIPLE AWARD PAVING PROGRAM SUPPORTS THE REPAIR, MAINTENANCE, AND CONSTRUCTION OF ROADS, AIRFIELDS, PARKING LOTS, CURBS, SIDEWALKS, AND RELATED INFRASTRUCTURE SYSTEMS ON…Department of Defense$45.0MSep 12, 2025Not available
FA440725F0140THE MULTIPLE AWARD PAVING PROGRAM SUPPORTS THE REPAIR, MAINTENANCE, AND CONSTRUCTION OF ROADS, AIRFIELDS, PARKING LOTS, CURBS, SIDEWALKS, AND RELATED INFRASTRUCTURE SYSTEMS ON…Department of Defense$500Sep 17, 2025Sep 18, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedNov 19, 2025
Source loadedSep 19, 2026
Initial registrationOct 12, 2022
Entity startMay 3, 2022

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Joint Venture Women Owned Small Business, Joint Venture Economically Disadvantaged Women Small Owned Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge ConstructionNot reported
237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering ConstructionNot reported
238990 — All Other Specialty Trade ContractorsNot reported
713940 — Fitness and Recreational Sports CentersNot reported
812930 — Parking Lots and GaragesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
CLAIRE J PUGSLEYGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
BRITT TAULBEEAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
CLAIRE J PUGSLEYElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
BRITT TAULBEEAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
  • 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
  • 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
  • 713940 — Fitness and Recreational Sports Centers
  • 812930 — Parking Lots and Garages

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

SEDONA-NASCO JV2, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
257 awards

MISCELLANEOUS FOREIGN AWARDEES

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
93 awards

BUNDESAMT FÜR BAUWESEN UND RAUMORDNUNG

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
89 awards

AMERICAN ENGINEERING CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
68 awards

PERMON CONTRACTORS INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
56 awards

SAPPER WEST - SPECTRUM SVC GRP - JV

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
43 awards

JVM CONSTRUCTION INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
43 awards

CONSORZIO GEMMO DI BELLA

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
35 awards

About PUGSLEY BYRNE JV2, LLC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors; 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction.

Recorded products and services: Y1LZ — CONSTRUCTION OF PARKING FACILITIES; Z2EB — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF MAINTENANCE BUILDINGS; Z2LB — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF HIGHWAYS/ROADS/STREETS/BRIDGES/RAILWAYS.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

2450 OWENS LANE, BRIGHTON, Illinois 62012, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit