Federal contractor profile

MYJOVE CORPORATION

UEI T19JKDBW6B55CAGE 50DV7Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
MYJOVE CORPORATION
Registered location
PLANO, TX, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
513210 — Software Publishers
Latest award activity
Aug 26, 2026
Read company summary

MYJOVE CORPORATION is associated with UEI T19JKDBW6B55 and CAGE 50DV7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 4 prime awards totaling $512.4K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Agriculture. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Periodical Publishers; Software Publishers. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 513210 (Software Publishers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists PLANO, TX, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$512.4K
Prime awards4
Awards with future end dates3
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
MYJOVE CORPORATION
UEI
T19JKDBW6B55
CAGE
50DV7
Registered address
7700 WINDROSE AVE 03-202, PLANO, TX, 75024, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
513210 — Software Publishers
SAM activation
Jul 23, 2026
Initial registration
Mar 4, 2008
Entity start
Jan 1, 2007
SAM updated
Jul 23, 2026
Registration expires
Jul 7, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
DE, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
1232SA26P0570RENEW SUBSCRIPTION FOR ELECTRONIC ACCESS FOR ALL USDA USERS TO ALL SECTIONS OF JOVE JOURNAL OF VISUALIZED EXPERIMENTS AND SCIENCE EDUCATION FROM 07/01/2026 - 06/30/2027. FOLLOW…Department of Agriculture$59.7KSep 1, 2026Aug 31, 2031
N0017323P1853JOVE JOURNAL PACKAGEDepartment of Defense$135.2KJun 23, 2023Jan 1, 2027
W911SD24P0092JOVE UNLIMITED ACCESS BASE 2024Department of Defense$78.8KSep 30, 2024Sep 30, 2028
1232SA21C0017ELECTRONIC ACCESS VIA IP AUTHENTICATION FOR ALL USDA USERS TO ALL SECTIONS OF JOVE JOURNAL OF VISUALIZED EXPERIMENTS AND SCIENCE EDUCATIONDepartment of Agriculture$238.7KSep 24, 2021Feb 27, 2025

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

JOVE JOURNAL PACKAGE
Department of Defense$135.2K obligationsEnds Jan 1, 2027
Recompete signal 65/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 65/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

JOVE UNLIMITED ACCESS BASE 2024
Department of Defense$78.8K obligationsEnds Sep 30, 2028
Recompete signal 45/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 45/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJul 23, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationMar 4, 2008
Entity startJan 1, 2007

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
333310 — Commercial and Service Industry Machinery ManufacturingNot reported
513110 — Newspaper PublishersNot reported
513120 — Periodical PublishersNot reported
513210 — Software PublishersNot reported
611710 — Educational Support ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
MEETHA RAOGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MOSHE PRITSKERAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MEETHA RAOElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MOSHE PRITSKERAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 333310 — Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing
  • 513110 — Newspaper Publishers
  • 513120 — Periodical Publishers
  • 513210 — Software Publishers
  • 611710 — Educational Support Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

RELX INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
13 awards

POLITICO, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
8 awards

WEST PUBLISHING CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
6 awards

ELSEVIER INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
5 awards

SPRINGER NATURE CUSTOMER SERVICE CENTER LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
4 awards

OCLC, INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
3 awards

BLOOMBERG INDUSTRY GROUP, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
3 awards

TAYLOR & FRANCIS GROUP LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
2 awards

About MYJOVE CORPORATION

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 511120; 513120 — Periodical Publishers; 513210 — Software Publishers.

Recorded products and services: 7630 — Newspapers and Periodicals; 7A20 — Application development software delivered by perpetual license, consisting of analysis, design, development, code, test and release packages associated with application development projects.; 7H20 — Hardware, software, and other equipment needed for local database instances, distributed platform, application and system integration resources enabling cross application development, communications and information sharing. Includes Mainframe database and middleware products and tools..

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

7700 WINDROSE AVE 03-202, PLANO, Texas 75024, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit