Federal contractor profile
POWER WASHING EXTREME, INC. (DBA) PWE, INC.
UEI T277PH2FP3M7CAGE 4Y6B6Company website ↗
Overview
- Legal name
- POWER WASHING EXTREME, INC. (DBA) PWE, INC.
- Also known as
- VENT-A-HOOD CLEANING
- Registered location
- NORMAN, OK, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 561790 — Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings
- Latest award activity
- Jun 18, 2026
Read company summary
POWER WASHING EXTREME, INC. (DBA) PWE, INC. is associated with UEI T277PH2FP3M7 and CAGE 4Y6B6 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 19 prime awards totaling $18.8M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 561790 (Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings). Its public SAM.gov registration lists NORMAN, OK, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- POWER WASHING EXTREME, INC. (DBA) PWE, INC.
- Doing business as
- VENT-A-HOOD CLEANING
- UEI
- T277PH2FP3M7
- CAGE
- 4Y6B6
- Registered address
- 4213 LAS COLINAS LN, NORMAN, OK, 73072, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 561790 — Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings
- SAM activation
- Jul 29, 2026
- Initial registration
- Dec 20, 2007
- Entity start
- Dec 9, 2005
- SAM updated
- Jul 29, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jul 28, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- OK, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 6973GH23D00102FY23 GENERAL CONSTRUCTION CONTRACTOR IDIQ CONTRACTS | Department of Transportation | $24.4M | Jul 26, 2023 | Not available |
| FA813725F0036WWYK240021 - REPAIR VEHICLE EXHAUST SYSTEM, BUILDING 1130, TINKER AFB | Department of Defense | $1.1M | Aug 13, 2025 | Jun 25, 2026 |
| W9124L23D0005CONSTRUCTION MULTIPLE AWARD TASK ORDER CONTRACT (MATOC) | Department of Defense | $48.0M | Jun 1, 2023 | Not available |
| W9124L25FA008THIS PROJECT CONSISTS OF PROVIDING THE LABOR, EQUIPMENT, AND ALL REQUIRED MATERIALS TO COMPLETE THE WORK REPAIRING HAIL DAMAGED ROOFS AT BUILDINGS 1803, 1501, 1502, ETC. FT… | Department of Defense | $1.9M | Jul 21, 2025 | Sep 8, 2027 |
| W9124L24F0045REPAIR HAIL DAMAGED ROOFS BUILDINGS 930,1651,3164,3669,811,3560,3608,3661,3684,346,1655 AND 1901 | Department of Defense | $4.4M | Sep 26, 2024 | Jun 10, 2026 |
| FA813726F0017RENOVATION OF THE MENS AND WOMENS RESTROOMS, JANITORS CLOSET AND SURROUNDING AREAS. | Department of Defense | $1.0M | Mar 26, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 |
| FA441925C0005FY25 CES AGGN201037 B188 BATHROOM RENOVATION | Department of Defense | $712.8K | Oct 1, 2025 | Mar 6, 2026 |
| FA441926C0001AGGN231009 B291 REPLACE FIRE SUPPRESSION SYSTEM | Department of Defense | $670.6K | Dec 22, 2025 | Aug 24, 2026 |
| W9124L24F0031REMOVE AND REPLACE STRUCTURAL BEAMS AT BUILDING 1935 | Department of Defense | $363.4K | Sep 10, 2024 | Nov 3, 2025 |
| FA813725F0041REPLACE ROOFS IN BUILDINGS B1105, B3812, AND B467. REPLACE FASCIA, SOFFIT, GUTTERS, AND DOWNSPOUTS AS REQUIRED. | Department of Defense | $408.8K | Sep 5, 2025 | Feb 17, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jul 29, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Dec 20, 2007 |
| Entity start | Dec 9, 2005 |
Registration classifications: Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 115310 — Support Activities for Forestry | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction | Not reported |
| 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors | Not reported |
| 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors | Not reported |
| 238130 — Framing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238140 — Masonry Contractors | Not reported |
| 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors | Not reported |
| 238340 — Tile and Terrazzo Contractors | Not reported |
| 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors | Not reported |
| 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors | Not reported |
| 561599 — All Other Travel Arrangement and Reservation Services | Not reported |
| 561790 — Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings | Not reported |
| 562991 — Septic Tank and Related Services | Not reported |
| 562998 — All Other Miscellaneous Waste Management Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MERCEDES M RASH | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MERCEDES RASH | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MERCEDES M RASH | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| HARVEY L RASH | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 115310 — Support Activities for Forestry
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
- 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors
- 238130 — Framing Contractors
- 238140 — Masonry Contractors
- 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors
- 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
- 238340 — Tile and Terrazzo Contractors
- 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors
- 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors
- 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
- 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
- 561599 — All Other Travel Arrangement and Reservation Services
- 561790 — Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings
- 562991 — Septic Tank and Related Services
- 562998 — All Other Miscellaneous Waste Management Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About POWER WASHING EXTREME, INC. (DBA) PWE, INC.
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.
Recorded products and services: Z2AA — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OFFICE BUILDINGS; Y1AZ — CONSTRUCTION OF OTHER ADMINISTRATIVE FACILITIES AND SERVICE BUILDINGS; Z1AA — MAINTENANCE OF OFFICE BUILDINGS.
Examples from recent award records:
- FY23 GENERAL CONSTRUCTION CONTRACTOR IDIQ CONTRACTS
- WWYK240021 - REPAIR VEHICLE EXHAUST SYSTEM, BUILDING 1130, TINKER AFB
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
4213 LAS COLINAS LN, NORMAN, Oklahoma 73072, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
561790 — Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense; Department of Transportation.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit