Overview
- Legal name
- CORPORATE VISION, INC.
- Registered location
- DALLAS, GA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
- Latest award activity
- Sep 10, 2026
Read company summary
CORPORATE VISION, INC. is associated with UEI T7AMUN5PGC86 and CAGE 4YK56 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 6 prime awards totaling $627.4K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Agriculture. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; Siding Contractors; Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236115 (New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)). Its public SAM.gov registration lists DALLAS, GA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- CORPORATE VISION, INC.
- UEI
- T7AMUN5PGC86
- CAGE
- 4YK56
- Registered address
- 226 PROFESSIONAL CT, DALLAS, GA, 30132, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
- SAM activation
- May 28, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jan 9, 2008
- Entity start
- Aug 24, 2004
- SAM updated
- May 28, 2026
- Registration expires
- May 26, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- GA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12445526P0051THIS PROJECT IS FOR SIDING REPLACEMENT AND ASSOCIATED CONSTRUCTION SERVICES ON THE CHEQUAMEGON-NICOLET NATIONAL FOREST. WORK INCLUDES BUT IS NOT LIMITED TO REMOVAL OF EXISTING… | Department of Agriculture | $283.0K | Sep 10, 2026 | Sep 9, 2027 |
| 1240LU26C0043FOREST WIDE SIDING REPLACEMENT ON THE HELENA LEWIS & CLARK NATIONAL FOREST, IN VARIOUS LOCATIONS SEE SOW AND BID ITEM SCHEDULE FULL DETAILS. | Department of Agriculture | $82.7K | Sep 1, 2026 | Sep 30, 2027 |
| 140FC226P0052RI-NINIGRET NWR-REHAB MULTIPURPOSE BLDG | Department of the Interior | $155.6K | Aug 6, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 |
| 140L0625P0039FILLMORE ADMINISTRATIVE SITE REPAIRS | Department of the Interior | $97.5K | Aug 7, 2025 | Jan 21, 2026 |
| 1240LU25C0009TOWNSEND DWELLING CRAWLSPACE IMPROVEMENTS | Department of Agriculture | $8.5K | Jul 15, 2025 | Aug 31, 2025 |
| 36C24725P0581SLIDING DOOR REPLACEMENT COLUMBIA VA MEDICAL CENTER, COLUMBIA, SC | Department of Veterans Affairs | $0 | Apr 14, 2025 | May 13, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | May 28, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jan 9, 2008 |
| Entity start | Aug 24, 2004 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Veteran Owned Business, Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders) | Not reported |
| 236118 — Residential Remodelers | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 238130 — Framing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238170 — Siding Contractors | Not reported |
| 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors | Not reported |
| 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors | Not reported |
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HORACE W ROBERTS JR | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| HORACE ROBERTS JR | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
- 236118 — Residential Remodelers
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 238130 — Framing Contractors
- 238170 — Siding Contractors
- 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors
- 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
- 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit