Overview
- Legal name
- SEQMATIC, LLC
- Registered location
- FREMONT, CA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 541714 — Research and Development in Biotechnology (except Nanobiotechnology)
- Latest award activity
- Aug 14, 2026
Read company summary
SEQMATIC, LLC is associated with UEI T8LRGLKLMMT3 and CAGE 6SL88 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 21 prime awards totaling $1.2M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Health and Human Services. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Research and Development in Biotechnology (except Nanobiotechnology); Testing Laboratories and Services; Medical Laboratories. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541714 (Research and Development in Biotechnology (except Nanobiotechnology)). Its public SAM.gov registration lists FREMONT, CA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- SEQMATIC, LLC
- UEI
- T8LRGLKLMMT3
- CAGE
- 6SL88
- Registered address
- 48383 FREMONT BLVD STE 120, FREMONT, CA, 94538, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541714 — Research and Development in Biotechnology (except Nanobiotechnology)
- SAM activation
- May 8, 2026
- Initial registration
- Sep 13, 2012
- Entity start
- May 1, 2012
- SAM updated
- May 8, 2026
- Registration expires
- May 6, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- DE, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75F40126P00212DIFFERENTIAL EXPRESSION ANALYSIS IN RAT BRAIN TISSUE USING RNASEQ | Department of Health and Human Services | $22.0K | Aug 14, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 |
| 1232SA26P0431OMNI-C AND RNA-SEQ :READS FOR PECAN AND HICKORY SPECIES. THIS ACTION IS INTENDED TO GENERATE SEQUENCE DATA SUPPORTING CULTIVAR BREEDING OF PECANS AND MANAGEMENT OF THEIR PESTS… | Department of Agriculture | $69.2K | Jul 27, 2026 | Apr 30, 2027 |
| 1333MF26P0077WHOLE-GENOME DNA (30 SAMPLES) AND EPIGENETIC (60 SAMPLES) SEQUENCING SERVICES FOR THE PROVIDED SAMPLES FOR THE SOUTHEAST FISHERIES SCIENCE CENTER MARINE MAMMAL AND TURTLE DIVISION | Department of Commerce | $54.2K | Aug 7, 2026 | Aug 6, 2027 |
| 75N91025D00007THE PURPOSE OF THIS CONTRACT IS TO ACQUIRE GENOME CHARACTERIZATION CENTER (GCC) SERVICES CONSISTING OF LARGE-SCALE, HIGH- RESOLUTION, AND COMPREHENSIVE SEQUENCING AND ARRAY… | Department of Health and Human Services | $149.2M | Jan 13, 2025 | Not available |
| 75N95024P00631HISTOLOGY SERVICES | Department of Health and Human Services | $80.6K | Sep 20, 2024 | Apr 30, 2025 |
| 1333MF26P0032RICE'S WHALE EDNA WGS SEQUENCING | Department of Commerce | $7.2K | May 18, 2026 | Dec 31, 2026 |
| 1305M326P0101RNA SEQUENCING DATA AND ANALYSES | Department of Commerce | $9.0K | May 14, 2026 | Jul 13, 2026 |
| 75F40125P00213PURCHASE OF NEXT GENERATION SEQUENCING (NGS) RNA REAGENTS TESTS | Department of Health and Human Services | $99.9K | Sep 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2027 |
| 1232SA26P0216COTTON DNA SEQUENCING | Department of Agriculture | $129.8K | Apr 20, 2026 | Apr 19, 2027 |
| 1232SA25P0518LENTIL GENOME SEQUENCING | Department of Agriculture | $24.2K | Sep 30, 2025 | Jun 30, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | May 8, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Sep 13, 2012 |
| Entity start | May 1, 2012 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 541380 — Testing Laboratories and Services | Not reported |
| 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541714 — Research and Development in Biotechnology (except Nanobiotechnology) | Not reported |
| 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology) | Not reported |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | Not reported |
| 621511 — Medical Laboratories | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LEONARD J GOREN | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| KELVIN CHAN | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| KELVIN CHAN | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| LEONARD J GOREN | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 541380 — Testing Laboratories and Services
- 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
- 541714 — Research and Development in Biotechnology (except Nanobiotechnology)
- 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
- 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
- 621511 — Medical Laboratories
Registered products and services
- AA12 — AGRICULTURE R&D SERVICES; AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH AND SERVICES; APPLIED RESEARCH
- AA13 — AGRICULTURE R&D SERVICES; AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH AND SERVICES; EXPERIMENTAL DEVELOPMENT
- AH52 — NATURAL RESOURCES AND ENVIRONMENT R&D SERVICES; OTHER NATURAL RESOURCES; APPLIED RESEARCH
- AH53 — NATURAL RESOURCES AND ENVIRONMENT R&D SERVICES; OTHER NATURAL RESOURCES; EXPERIMENTAL DEVELOPMENT
- AJ13 — GENERAL SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY R&D SVCS; GENERAL SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY; EXPERIMENTAL DEVELOPMENT
- AN15 — HEALTH R&D SERVICES; HEALTH CARE SERVICES; EXPENSES FOR R&D FACILITIES AND MAJOR EQUIPMENT
- AN22 — HEALTH R&D SERVICES; HEALTH RESEARCH AND TRAINING; APPLIED RESEARCH
- AN23 — HEALTH R&D SERVICES; HEALTH RESEARCH AND TRAINING; EXPERIMENTAL DEVELOPMENT
- AN32 — HEALTH R&D SERVICES; CONSUMER AND OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY; APPLIED RESEARCH
- AN33 — HEALTH R&D SERVICES; CONSUMER AND OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY; EXPERIMENTAL DEVELOPMENT
- AN41 — HEALTH R&D SERVICES; HEALTH CARE - OTHER; BASIC RESEARCH
- AN42 — HEALTH R&D SERVICES; HEALTH CARE - OTHER; APPLIED RESEARCH
- AN43 — HEALTH R&D SERVICES; HEALTH CARE - OTHER; EXPERIMENTAL DEVELOPMENT
- B537 — Medical and Health Studies
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit