Federal contractor profile
ACTS MELTECH JV3 LLC
UEI TFHSEYJR7NE5CAGE 9UYP0
Overview
- Legal name
- ACTS MELTECH JV3 LLC
- Registered location
- VIRGINIA BEACH, VA, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- Latest award activity
- Jun 2, 2026
Read company summary
ACTS MELTECH JV3 LLC is associated with UEI TFHSEYJR7NE5 and CAGE 9UYP0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 4 prime awards totaling $2.0M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is General Services Administration. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists VIRGINIA BEACH, VA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- ACTS MELTECH JV3 LLC
- UEI
- TFHSEYJR7NE5
- CAGE
- 9UYP0
- Registered address
- 1136A JENSEN DR, VIRGINIA BEACH, VA, 23451, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- SAM activation
- Sep 22, 2025
- Initial registration
- Feb 23, 2024
- Entity start
- Feb 20, 2024
- SAM updated
- Sep 22, 2025
- Registration expires
- Sep 16, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- VA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N4008026F0186INDEFINITE-DELIVERY, INDEFINITE-QUANTITY MULTIPLE AWARD CONSTRUCTION CONTRACT FOR 8(A) MECHANICAL PROJECTS PRIMARILY IN THE NAVFAC WASHINGTON AREA OF RESPONSIBILITY OR ANY OTHER… | Department of Defense | $5.0K | May 27, 2026 | May 19, 2034 |
| N4008026D2001INDEFINITE-DELIVERY, INDEFINITE-QUANTITY MULTIPLE AWARD CONSTRUCTION CONTRACT FOR 8(A) MECHANICAL PROJECTS PRIMARILY IN THE NAVFAC WASHINGTON AREA OF RESPONSIBILITY OR ANY OTHER… | Department of Defense | $249.0M | May 20, 2026 | Not available |
| 47PM0125C0019INSTALLATION OF HARDWARE INTEGRATION WITH SECURITY AND FIRE ALARM SYSTEMS | General Services Administration | $1.2M | Sep 24, 2025 | Nov 28, 2026 |
| 47PM0425C0031RENOVATION OF NURSES STATION | General Services Administration | $771.3K | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 5, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Sep 22, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Feb 23, 2024 |
| Entity start | Feb 20, 2024 |
Expires Dec 20, 2026
SAM public SBA certification fieldsRegistration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Veteran Owned Business, Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business, Small Business, SBA Certified 8A Joint Venture. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 221114 — Solar Electric Power Generation | Not reported |
| 221310 — Water Supply and Irrigation Systems | Not reported |
| 236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders) | Not reported |
| 236118 — Residential Remodelers | Not reported |
| 236210 — Industrial Building Construction | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction | Not reported |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | Not reported |
| 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors | Not reported |
| 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors | Not reported |
| 238160 — Roofing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238170 — Siding Contractors | Not reported |
| 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors | Not reported |
| 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors | Not reported |
| 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | Not reported |
| 561621 — Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths) | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MILTON TORRES | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MILTON TORRES | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 221114 — Solar Electric Power Generation
- 221310 — Water Supply and Irrigation Systems
- 236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
- 236118 — Residential Remodelers
- 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
- 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors
- 238160 — Roofing Contractors
- 238170 — Siding Contractors
- 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
- 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services
- 561210 — Facilities Support Services
- 561621 — Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths)
Registered products and services
- C1QA — ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- CONSTRUCTION: RESTORATION OF REAL PROPERTY (PUBLIC OR PRIVATE)
- R411 — Real Property Appraisals Services (SIC 6531)
- Y1PC — CONSTRUCTION OF UNIMPROVED REAL PROPERTY (LAND)
- Y1QA — CONSTRUCTION OF RESTORATION OF REAL PROPERTY (PUBLIC OR PRIVATE)
- Z1PC — MAINTENANCE OF UNIMPROVED REAL PROPERTY (LAND)
- Z1QA — MAINTENANCE OF RESTORATION OF REAL PROPERTY (PUBLIC OR PRIVATE)
- Z2PC — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF UNIMPROVED REAL PROPERTY (LAND)
- Z2QA — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF RESTORATION OF REAL PROPERTY (PUBLIC OR PRIVATE)
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit