Federal contractor profile

MORRISON HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION

UEI TKDUBH2EZWW9CAGE 3X9N0Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
MORRISON HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION
Registered location
WHITEFIELD, NH, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
623110 — Nursing Care Facilities (Skilled Nursing Facilities)
Latest award activity
Aug 4, 2026
Read company summary

MORRISON HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION is associated with UEI TKDUBH2EZWW9 and CAGE 3X9N0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 4 prime awards totaling $551.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Veterans Affairs. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Nursing Care Facilities (Skilled Nursing Facilities). These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 623110 (Nursing Care Facilities (Skilled Nursing Facilities)). Its public SAM.gov registration lists WHITEFIELD, NH, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$551.9K
Prime awards4
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 17, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
MORRISON HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION
UEI
TKDUBH2EZWW9
CAGE
3X9N0
Registered address
6 TERRACE ST, WHITEFIELD, NH, 03598, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
623110 — Nursing Care Facilities (Skilled Nursing Facilities)
SAM activation
Jan 12, 2026
Initial registration
Jul 12, 2004
Entity start
Dec 1, 1963
SAM updated
Jan 12, 2026
Registration expires
Jan 8, 2027
Fiscal year end
Sep 30
Place of incorporation
NH, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 4 awards and $551,879 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Nursing Care Facilities (Skilled Nursing Facilities) (NAICS 623110); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: EXPRESS REPORT: CNH Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$480.2K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 4 of 4 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
36C24126K0012EXPRESS REPORT: CNHDepartment of Veterans Affairs$194.3KOct 1, 2025Sep 30, 2026
36C24125K0126EXPRESS REPORT: CNHDepartment of Veterans Affairs$243.7KOct 1, 2024Sep 30, 2025
36C24125K0029EXPRESS REPORT: CNHDepartment of Veterans Affairs$32.2KOct 1, 2024Sep 30, 2025
36C24124K0175EXPRESS REPORT: CNHDepartment of Veterans Affairs$81.7KMar 1, 2024Sep 30, 2024

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJan 12, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJul 12, 2004
Entity startDec 1, 1963
IndustryReported size status
623110 — Nursing Care Facilities (Skilled Nursing Facilities)Not reported
623312 — Assisted Living Facilities for the ElderlyNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
SHANNON LYNCHGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JENNIFER FISHAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
SHANNON LYNCHElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JENNIFER FISHAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 623110 — Nursing Care Facilities (Skilled Nursing Facilities)
  • 623312 — Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

SANTIAGO HEALTHCARE LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 623110 — Nursing Care Facilities (Skilled Nursing Facilities); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

GREENERY OPERATING LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 623110 — Nursing Care Facilities (Skilled Nursing Facilities); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

LS MINEOLA OPERATOR, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 623110 — Nursing Care Facilities (Skilled Nursing Facilities); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

DARWAY NURSING CARE CENTER LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 623110 — Nursing Care Facilities (Skilled Nursing Facilities); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

STEUBENVILLE COUNTRY CLUB MANOR INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 623110 — Nursing Care Facilities (Skilled Nursing Facilities); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

CAMPBELLTOWN REHABILITATION & NURSING LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 623110 — Nursing Care Facilities (Skilled Nursing Facilities); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

About MORRISON HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 623110 — Nursing Care Facilities (Skilled Nursing Facilities).

Recorded products and services: Q402 — Nursing Home, Long-Term & Adult Day Care Services.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

6 TERRACE ST, WHITEFIELD, New Hampshire 03598, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit