Expires Not available
SAM public SBA certification fieldsFederal contractor profile
PORTILLO CONCRETE INC
UEI TKKWQHHLV4H8CAGE 5EVK7
Overview
- Legal name
- PORTILLO CONCRETE INC
- Also known as
- PORTILLO CONCRETE INC
- Registered location
- LEMON GROVE, CA, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- Latest award activity
- Apr 17, 2025
Read company summary
PORTILLO CONCRETE INC is associated with UEI TKKWQHHLV4H8 and CAGE 5EVK7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $9.0M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 237310 (Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists LEMON GROVE, CA, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- PORTILLO CONCRETE INC
- Doing business as
- PORTILLO CONCRETE INC
- UEI
- TKKWQHHLV4H8
- CAGE
- 5EVK7
- Registered address
- 3527 CITRUS ST, LEMON GROVE, CA, 91945, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- SAM activation
- Dec 24, 2025
- Initial registration
- Apr 20, 2009
- Entity start
- Jul 31, 2000
- SAM updated
- Dec 24, 2025
- Registration expires
- Dec 22, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- CA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N6247324F5254PE2409M - REPAIR ROBLAR ROAD | Department of Defense | $8.1M | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 25, 2025 |
| N6247320F5526X020 REPAIR PARKING LOT&DRAINAGE, BLDG 1521 (R652-16) | Department of Defense | $837.0K | Sep 24, 2020 | Jul 6, 2021 |
| N6247316D1853IGF::OT::IGF PAVING MACC III | Department of Defense | $99.0M | May 3, 2016 | Not available |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Dec 24, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Apr 20, 2009 |
| Entity start | Jul 31, 2000 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business, SBA Certified Hub Zone Firm. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction | Not reported |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | Not reported |
| 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors | Not reported |
| 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors | Not reported |
| 238130 — Framing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238140 — Masonry Contractors | Not reported |
| 238160 — Roofing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors | Not reported |
| 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors | Not reported |
| 321992 — Prefabricated Wood Building Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MARIO PORTILLO | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MARIO PORTILLO | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MARIO PORTILLO | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MARIO PORTILLO | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
- 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors
- 238130 — Framing Contractors
- 238140 — Masonry Contractors
- 238160 — Roofing Contractors
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
- 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
- 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
- 321992 — Prefabricated Wood Building Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About PORTILLO CONCRETE INC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction.
Recorded products and services: Z2LB — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF HIGHWAYS/ROADS/STREETS/BRIDGES/RAILWAYS; Z1LB — MAINTENANCE OF HIGHWAYS/ROADS/STREETS/BRIDGES/RAILWAYS.
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
3527 CITRUS ST, LEMON GROVE, California 91945, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit