Federal contractor profile

ANTHONY VINEYARDS, INC.

UEI TNLXCH1J6168CAGE 8BSQ4Company website ↗

Active
Woman Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
ANTHONY VINEYARDS, INC.
Also known as
ANTHONY VINEYARDS
Registered location
BAKERSFIELD, CA, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
111332 — Grape Vineyards
Latest award activity
Jun 9, 2026
Read company summary

ANTHONY VINEYARDS, INC. is associated with UEI TNLXCH1J6168 and CAGE 8BSQ4 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 8 prime awards totaling $38.3M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Agriculture. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Perishable Prepared Food Manufacturing; Dried and Dehydrated Food Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 111332 (Grape Vineyards). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BAKERSFIELD, CA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$38.3M
Prime awards8
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 13, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
ANTHONY VINEYARDS, INC.
Doing business as
ANTHONY VINEYARDS
UEI
TNLXCH1J6168
CAGE
8BSQ4
Registered address
5512 VALPREDO AVE, BAKERSFIELD, CA, 93307, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
111332 — Grape Vineyards
SAM activation
Dec 10, 2025
Initial registration
Mar 18, 2019
Entity start
Mar 21, 1972
SAM updated
Dec 10, 2025
Registration expires
Dec 8, 2026
Fiscal year end
May 31
Place of incorporation
CA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 8 awards and $38,259,964 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Perishable Prepared Food Manufacturing (NAICS 311991); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000011339/4100034407/GRAPES VARIETY FRESH CTN-19 LB Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$15.0M
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 8 of 8 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
123J1426C1347COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000011339/4100034407/GRAPES VARIETY FRESH CTN-19 LBDepartment of Agriculture$484.3KJun 9, 2026Jul 15, 2026
123J1424C1677COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000010020/4100029999/GRAPES VARIETY FRESH CTN-19 LBDepartment of Agriculture$13.1MMay 13, 2024Jul 31, 2024
123J1425C1481COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000010849/4100032488/DATES WHOLE PKG 24/1 LBDepartment of Agriculture$559.2KJul 2, 2025Nov 28, 2025
123J1425C1169COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000010771/4100032176/DATES WHOLE PKG 24/1 LBDepartment of Agriculture$1.8MMay 12, 2025Nov 30, 2025
123J1425C1264COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000010774/4100032271/GRAPES VARIETY FRESH CTN-19 LBDepartment of Agriculture$12.1MMay 19, 2025Jul 30, 2025
123J1421C11122000007607/4100022790/DATES WHOLE PKG 24/1 LBDepartment of Agriculture$2.8MMar 17, 2021Jul 31, 2021
123J1423C1124COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000009200/4100027321/GRAPES VARIETY FRESH CTN-19 LBDepartment of Agriculture$5.8MApr 13, 2023Jul 26, 2023
123J1423C0454COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000008979/4100026737/DATES WHOLE PKG 24/1 LB,DATE PIECES DRIED PKG-24/1 LBDepartment of Agriculture$1.6MJan 10, 2023Mar 31, 2023

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedDec 10, 2025
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationMar 18, 2019
Entity startMar 21, 1972

Registration classifications: Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
111219 — Other Vegetable (except Potato) and Melon FarmingNot reported
111332 — Grape VineyardsNot reported
111339 — Other Noncitrus Fruit FarmingNot reported
311991 — Perishable Prepared Food ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
JOHN HARLEYGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JOHN HARLEYElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 111219 — Other Vegetable (except Potato) and Melon Farming
  • 111332 — Grape Vineyards
  • 111339 — Other Noncitrus Fruit Farming
  • 311991 — Perishable Prepared Food Manufacturing
Registered products and services
  • 8105 — Bags and Sacks

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

DLF PACKING LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 311991 — Perishable Prepared Food Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

GIUMARRA VINEYARDS CORP

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 311991 — Perishable Prepared Food Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

EMIGH WOLF INVESTMENTS LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 311423 — Dried and Dehydrated Food Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

DELRAY HOLM & SONS, INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 311991 — Perishable Prepared Food Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
5 awards

GRACELAND FRUIT INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 311423 — Dried and Dehydrated Food Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

SUNKIST GROWERS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 311991 — Perishable Prepared Food Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

About ANTHONY VINEYARDS, INC.

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 311991 — Perishable Prepared Food Manufacturing; 311423 — Dried and Dehydrated Food Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 8915 — Fruits and Vegetables.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

5512 VALPREDO AVE, BAKERSFIELD, California 93307, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit