Federal contractor profile
CCI ENERGY AND CONSTRUCTION SERVICES, LLC
UEI TSQJL4QKTFS7CAGE 742J8Company website ↗
Overview
- Legal name
- CCI ENERGY AND CONSTRUCTION SERVICES, LLC
- Registered location
- GARDEN RIDGE, TX, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- Latest award activity
- May 11, 2026
Read company summary
CCI ENERGY AND CONSTRUCTION SERVICES, LLC is associated with UEI TSQJL4QKTFS7 and CAGE 742J8 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 4 prime awards totaling $18.5M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541330 (Engineering Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists GARDEN RIDGE, TX, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- CCI ENERGY AND CONSTRUCTION SERVICES, LLC
- UEI
- TSQJL4QKTFS7
- CAGE
- 742J8
- Registered address
- 19315 FM 2252 BLDG 2, GARDEN RIDGE, TX, 78266, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- SAM activation
- May 7, 2026
- Initial registration
- Apr 21, 2014
- Entity start
- Feb 2, 2009
- SAM updated
- May 7, 2026
- Registration expires
- May 5, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Mar 31
- Place of incorporation
- AK, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA301622D0017THIS REQUIREMENT IS FOR THE MULTIPLE AWARD CONSTRUCTION CONTRACT (MACC), INDEFINITE-QUANTITY INDEFINITE-QUANTITY (IDIQ) FOR JOINT BASE SAN ANTONIO, (JBSA) THIS INCLUDES… | Department of Defense | $990.0M | May 16, 2022 | Not available |
| FA301623F0383THIS IS A DESIGN-BUILD PROJECT, AND THE INTENT OF THIS PROJECT IS TO REPAIR THE FIRE SUPPRESSION SYSTEM OF BUILDING 907 ON JBSA-RANDOLPH AND REMEDY THE FIRE SAFETY DEFICIENCY (FSD) | Department of Defense | $2.0M | Oct 9, 2023 | Nov 16, 2026 |
| FA301625F0455GENERAL THIS TASK ORDER IS FOR THE RENOVATION OF METC DORMS 1469, 1475 AND 1479; REPAIR OF 109 ROOMS IN BETWEEN THE THREE (3) BUILDINGS. IAW WITH ATTACHMENT 1 STATEMENT OF WORK… | Department of Defense | $3.5M | Oct 6, 2025 | Jul 6, 2026 |
| W912BV23C0005REPAIR BUILDING 1956 AN REPLACE HVAC AT SHEPPARD AIR FORCE BASE, TX | Department of Defense | $13.0M | May 30, 2023 | Jun 15, 2027 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | May 7, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Apr 21, 2014 |
| Entity start | Feb 2, 2009 |
Expires Apr 25, 2022
SAM public SBA certification fieldsRegistration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 221330 — Steam and Air-Conditioning Supply | Not reported |
| 236210 — Industrial Building Construction | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction | Not reported |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | Not reported |
| 238160 — Roofing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors | Not reported |
| 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors | Not reported |
| 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors | Not reported |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | Not reported |
| 541620 — Environmental Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | Not reported |
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | Not reported |
| 561621 — Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths) | Not reported |
| 562910 — Remediation Services | Not reported |
| 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JOHN D MORRISON | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DAVID BRIGHT | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| CANDIDA L SHELTON | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DAVID BRIGHT | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 221330 — Steam and Air-Conditioning Supply
- 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- 238160 — Roofing Contractors
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
- 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
- 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
- 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- 541620 — Environmental Consulting Services
- 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
- 561210 — Facilities Support Services
- 561621 — Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths)
- 562910 — Remediation Services
- 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About CCI ENERGY AND CONSTRUCTION SERVICES, LLC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.
Recorded products and services: Z2CZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OTHER EDUCATIONAL BUILDINGS; Z2JZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS; Z2AZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OTHER ADMINISTRATIVE FACILITIES AND SERVICE BUILDINGS.
Examples from recent award records:
- THIS REQUIREMENT IS FOR THE MULTIPLE AWARD CONSTRUCTION CONTRACT (MACC), INDEFINITE-QUANTITY INDEFINITE-QUANTITY (IDIQ) FOR JOINT BASE SAN ANTONIO, (JBSA) THIS INCLUDES…
- THIS IS A DESIGN-BUILD PROJECT, AND THE INTENT OF THIS PROJECT IS TO REPAIR THE FIRE SUPPRESSION SYSTEM OF BUILDING 907 ON JBSA-RANDOLPH AND REMEDY THE FIRE SAFETY DEFICIENCY (FSD)
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
19315 FM 2252 BLDG 2, GARDEN RIDGE, Texas 78266, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
541330 — Engineering Services.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit