Federal contractor profile
NORTH AMERICAN UNITED HEALTHCARE SERVICES JV LLC
UEI TZJJK15REAR5CAGE 9GY76
Overview
- Legal name
- NORTH AMERICAN UNITED HEALTHCARE SERVICES JV LLC
- Registered location
- ROCKVILLE, MD, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 621111 — Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists)
- Latest award activity
- Sep 11, 2026
Read company summary
NORTH AMERICAN UNITED HEALTHCARE SERVICES JV LLC is associated with UEI TZJJK15REAR5 and CAGE 9GY76 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 31 prime awards totaling $41.6M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Veterans Affairs. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Temporary Help Services; Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists); All Other Outpatient Care Centers. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 621111 (Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists)). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ROCKVILLE, MD, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- NORTH AMERICAN UNITED HEALTHCARE SERVICES JV LLC
- UEI
- TZJJK15REAR5
- CAGE
- 9GY76
- Registered address
- 501 HUNGERFORD DR, ROCKVILLE, MD, 20850, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 621111 — Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists)
- SAM activation
- Dec 17, 2025
- Initial registration
- Feb 17, 2023
- Entity start
- Jan 17, 2023
- SAM updated
- Dec 17, 2025
- Registration expires
- Dec 17, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- DE, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C25624N1127GASTROENTEROLOGY PHYSICIAN SERVICES - ORDERING PERIOD ONE OF FOUR AWARDED AGAINST THIS ICSP -ATOMS IDIQ CONTRACT | Department of Veterans Affairs | $3.8M | Sep 19, 2024 | Aug 31, 2028 |
| 36C25926N0447SLC MSA | Department of Veterans Affairs | $5.2M | Sep 11, 2026 | Sep 10, 2029 |
| 36C24626N0980MSAS FOR THE HAMPTON VA HEALTH CARE SYSTEM BASE PLUS 2 OPTION YEARS | Department of Veterans Affairs | $3.2M | Sep 21, 2026 | Sep 20, 2029 |
| 36C26125F04464.0 FTE MEDICAL SUPPLY TECHNICIANS VIA ICSP 0130 | Department of Veterans Affairs | $935.3K | Sep 1, 2025 | Aug 31, 2030 |
| 36C26226N0835BASE YEAR - PRIMARY CARE SERVICES (EL CENTRO CBOC) | Department of Veterans Affairs | $1.0M | Aug 3, 2026 | Nov 30, 2026 |
| 36C24725N0307ENT DOCTORS, 2 FTES | Department of Veterans Affairs | $1.4M | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 21, 2030 |
| 36C26324N0834CI ICSP CRNA SDVOSB AWARD. | Department of Veterans Affairs | $639.7K | Sep 28, 2024 | Mar 27, 2025 |
| 36C26226D0009EL CENTRO CBOC - PRIMARY CARE SERVICES - VASDHS | Department of Veterans Affairs | $33.6M | Dec 1, 2025 | Not available |
| 36C26226N0673EO 14398 MODIFICATION | Department of Veterans Affairs | $5.1M | Jul 1, 2026 | Jun 30, 2027 |
| 36C26126N0496PHLEBOTOMY STAFFING FOR VA CENTRAL CALIFORNIA HEALTH CARE SYSTEM EO 14398 INCLUDED | Department of Veterans Affairs | $160.9K | Jul 29, 2026 | Jul 14, 2027 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Dec 17, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Feb 17, 2023 |
| Entity start | Jan 17, 2023 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Joint Venture Women Owned Small Business, Joint Venture Economically Disadvantaged Women Small Owned Business, Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Veteran Owned Business, Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 621111 — Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists) | Not reported |
| 621112 — Offices of Physicians, Mental Health Specialists | Not reported |
| 621210 — Offices of Dentists | Not reported |
| 621310 — Offices of Chiropractors | Not reported |
| 621320 — Offices of Optometrists | Not reported |
| 621330 — Offices of Mental Health Practitioners (except Physicians) | Not reported |
| 621340 — Offices of Physical, Occupational and Speech Therapists, and Audiologists | Not reported |
| 621391 — Offices of Podiatrists | Not reported |
| 621399 — Offices of All Other Miscellaneous Health Practitioners | Not reported |
| 621410 — Family Planning Centers | Not reported |
| 621420 — Outpatient Mental Health and Substance Abuse Centers | Not reported |
| 621491 — HMO Medical Centers | Not reported |
| 621492 — Kidney Dialysis Centers | Not reported |
| 621493 — Freestanding Ambulatory Surgical and Emergency Centers | Not reported |
| 621498 — All Other Outpatient Care Centers | Not reported |
| 621511 — Medical Laboratories | Not reported |
| 621512 — Diagnostic Imaging Centers | Not reported |
| 621610 — Home Health Care Services | Not reported |
| 621910 — Ambulance Services | Not reported |
| 621999 — All Other Miscellaneous Ambulatory Health Care Services | Not reported |
| 622210 — Psychiatric and Substance Abuse Hospitals | Not reported |
| 623110 — Nursing Care Facilities (Skilled Nursing Facilities) | Not reported |
| 623220 — Residential Mental Health and Substance Abuse Facilities | Not reported |
| 624110 — Child and Youth Services | Not reported |
| 624190 — Other Individual and Family Services | Not reported |
| 624230 — Emergency and Other Relief Services | Not reported |
| 624310 — Vocational Rehabilitation Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| VERONICA LANE | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| VERONICA LANE | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JAMES LANE | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 621111 — Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists)
- 621112 — Offices of Physicians, Mental Health Specialists
- 621210 — Offices of Dentists
- 621310 — Offices of Chiropractors
- 621320 — Offices of Optometrists
- 621330 — Offices of Mental Health Practitioners (except Physicians)
- 621340 — Offices of Physical, Occupational and Speech Therapists, and Audiologists
- 621391 — Offices of Podiatrists
- 621399 — Offices of All Other Miscellaneous Health Practitioners
- 621410 — Family Planning Centers
- 621420 — Outpatient Mental Health and Substance Abuse Centers
- 621491 — HMO Medical Centers
- 621492 — Kidney Dialysis Centers
- 621493 — Freestanding Ambulatory Surgical and Emergency Centers
- 621498 — All Other Outpatient Care Centers
- 621511 — Medical Laboratories
- 621512 — Diagnostic Imaging Centers
- 621610 — Home Health Care Services
- 621910 — Ambulance Services
- 621999 — All Other Miscellaneous Ambulatory Health Care Services
- 622210 — Psychiatric and Substance Abuse Hospitals
- 623110 — Nursing Care Facilities (Skilled Nursing Facilities)
- 623220 — Residential Mental Health and Substance Abuse Facilities
- 624110 — Child and Youth Services
- 624190 — Other Individual and Family Services
- 624230 — Emergency and Other Relief Services
- 624310 — Vocational Rehabilitation Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About NORTH AMERICAN UNITED HEALTHCARE SERVICES JV LLC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 561320 — Temporary Help Services; 621111 — Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists); 621498 — All Other Outpatient Care Centers.
Recorded products and services: Q201 — MEDICAL- MANAGED HEALTHCARE; Q401 — Nursing; Q802 — Clerical Medical Support.
Examples from recent award records:
- GASTROENTEROLOGY PHYSICIAN SERVICES - ORDERING PERIOD ONE OF FOUR AWARDED AGAINST THIS ICSP -ATOMS IDIQ CONTRACT
- SLC MSA
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
501 HUNGERFORD DR, ROCKVILLE, Maryland 20850, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
621111 — Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists).
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Veterans Affairs; Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit