Federal contractor profile

STRUCON LIMITED

UEI U2YEFRFA2411CAGE SSGQ0Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
STRUCON LIMITED
Registered location
KAMPALA, UGA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
541330 — Engineering Services
Latest award activity
Jul 25, 2025
Read company summary

STRUCON LIMITED is associated with UEI U2YEFRFA2411 and CAGE SSGQ0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $38.7K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of State. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Painting and Wall Covering Contractors; Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541330 (Engineering Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists KAMPALA, UGA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$38.7K
Prime awards2
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Aug 20, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
STRUCON LIMITED
UEI
U2YEFRFA2411
CAGE
SSGQ0
Registered address
PLOT 9 SSUUNA ROAD NTINDA, KAMPALA, UGA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
541330 — Engineering Services
SAM activation
Dec 31, 2025
Initial registration
Dec 17, 2024
Entity start
Feb 7, 2013
SAM updated
Dec 31, 2025
Registration expires
Dec 31, 2026
Fiscal year end
Jun 30
Place of incorporation
UGA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
19UG5025C0029CONSTRUCTION MAIL ROOM RAMPDepartment of State$14.2KJul 25, 2025Sep 30, 2025
19UG5025C0002CLEANING AND PAINTING SERVICES OF CANOPY AT THE EMBASSY OFFICE BUILDING.Department of State$24.5KMar 4, 2025Apr 30, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedDec 31, 2025
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationDec 17, 2024
Entity startFeb 7, 2013
IndustryReported size status
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNot reported
237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering ConstructionNot reported
238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete ContractorsNot reported
238140 — Masonry ContractorsNot reported
238160 — Roofing ContractorsNot reported
238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning ContractorsNot reported
327110 — Pottery, Ceramics, and Plumbing Fixture ManufacturingNot reported
423490 — Other Professional Equipment and Supplies Merchant WholesalersNot reported
423720 — Plumbing and Heating Equipment and Supplies (Hydronics) Merchant WholesalersNot reported
541310 — Architectural ServicesNot reported
541330 — Engineering ServicesNot reported
541340 — Drafting ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
PATRICK AIKOAGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
PATRICK AIKOAElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
  • 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
  • 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors
  • 238140 — Masonry Contractors
  • 238160 — Roofing Contractors
  • 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
  • 327110 — Pottery, Ceramics, and Plumbing Fixture Manufacturing
  • 423490 — Other Professional Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
  • 423720 — Plumbing and Heating Equipment and Supplies (Hydronics) Merchant Wholesalers
  • 541310 — Architectural Services
  • 541330 — Engineering Services
  • 541340 — Drafting Services
Registered products and services
  • C1AA — ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- CONSTRUCTION: OFFICE BUILDINGS
  • C1AB — ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- CONSTRUCTION: CONFERENCE SPACE AND FACILITIES
  • C1AZ — ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- CONSTRUCTION: OTHER ADMINISTRATIVE FACILITIES/SERVICE BUILDINGS
  • C1CA — ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- CONSTRUCTION: SCHOOLS
  • C1CZ — ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- CONSTRUCTION: OTHER EDUCATIONAL BUILDINGS
  • C1EB — ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- CONSTRUCTION: MAINTENANCE BUILDINGS
  • C1EC — ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- CONSTRUCTION: PRODUCTION BUILDINGS
  • C1FZ — ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- CONSTRUCTION: OTHER RESIDENTIAL BUILDINGS
  • C1GZ — ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- CONSTRUCTION: OTHER WAREHOUSE BUILDINGS
  • C1JA — ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- CONSTRUCTION: MUSEUMS AND EXHIBITION BUILDINGS
  • C1JZ — ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- CONSTRUCTION: MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS
  • C1MF — ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- CONSTRUCTION: EPG FACILITIES - PETROLEUM
  • C1NE — ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- CONSTRUCTION: WATER SUPPLY FACILITIES
  • C1NZ — ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- CONSTRUCTION: OTHER UTILITIES
  • C1QA — ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- CONSTRUCTION: RESTORATION OF REAL PROPERTY (PUBLIC OR PRIVATE)
  • C211 — Architect - Engineer Services (including landscaping, interior layout, and designing)
  • C214 — A&E Management Engineering Services
  • C220 — ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- GENERAL: STRUCTURAL ENGINEERING
  • C221 — ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- GENERAL: PLUMBING SYSTEMS
  • C222 — ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- GENERAL: ELECTRICAL SYSTEMS
  • C223 — ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- GENERAL: MECHANICAL SYSTEMS
  • DA01 — Support services for activities involved with application development and support to include analysis, design, development, coding, testing, and release packaging, as well as support of off-the-shelf Business Applications.

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

WESTPHAL MALER GMBH

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
280 awards

MISCELLANEOUS FOREIGN AWARDEES

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
235 awards

PACARCTIC, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
24 awards

TATITLEK TECHNOLOGIES, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
18 awards

COQUARD

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
16 awards

ACL2R

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
15 awards

PEINTURES BATIMENT SERVICES

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
14 awards

WATERTIGHT SOLUTIONS LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
13 awards

About STRUCON LIMITED

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors; 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.

Recorded products and services: Z1AA — MAINTENANCE OF OFFICE BUILDINGS; Y1AA — CONSTRUCTION OF OFFICE BUILDINGS.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

PLOT 9 SSUUNA ROAD NTINDA, KAMPALA, UGA

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit