Federal contractor profile
CAROLINA SPLICING & TERMINATING LLC
UEI U6C4S3KUP4L5CAGE 65JR0Company website ↗
Overview
- Legal name
- CAROLINA SPLICING & TERMINATING LLC
- Registered location
- LAMAR, SC, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- Latest award activity
- Jun 2, 2025
Read company summary
CAROLINA SPLICING & TERMINATING LLC is associated with UEI U6C4S3KUP4L5 and CAGE 65JR0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $304.1K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Janitorial Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 238210 (Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors). Its public SAM.gov registration lists LAMAR, SC, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- CAROLINA SPLICING & TERMINATING LLC
- UEI
- U6C4S3KUP4L5
- CAGE
- 65JR0
- Registered address
- 1637 LEE STATE PARK RD, LAMAR, SC, 29069, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- SAM activation
- Jul 6, 2026
- Initial registration
- Oct 12, 2010
- Entity start
- Aug 22, 2008
- SAM updated
- Jul 6, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jul 6, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- SC, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W9124C24C0014USADSA CUSTODIAL - WEEKLY SERVICES (3X) | Department of Defense | $304.1K | Sep 27, 2024 | Jun 26, 2029 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jul 6, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Oct 12, 2010 |
| Entity start | Aug 22, 2008 |
Expires Jun 21, 2033
SAM public SBA certification fieldsRegistration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Veteran Owned Business, Small Business, SBA Certified 8A Program Participant. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 221122 — Electric Power Distribution | Not reported |
| 236118 — Residential Remodelers | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors | Not reported |
| 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors | Not reported |
| 561320 — Temporary Help Services | Not reported |
| 561621 — Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths) | Not reported |
| 561720 — Janitorial Services | Not reported |
| 561730 — Landscaping Services | Not reported |
| 561990 — All Other Support Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EMMANUEL J DOBSON | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| LARRY DOBSON | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 221122 — Electric Power Distribution
- 236118 — Residential Remodelers
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors
- 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
- 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
- 561320 — Temporary Help Services
- 561621 — Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths)
- 561720 — Janitorial Services
- 561730 — Landscaping Services
- 561990 — All Other Support Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit