Overview
- Legal name
- SANWA ENGINEERING CO.,LTD.
- Registered location
- SHIBUYA-KU, TOKYO, JPN
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- Latest award activity
- Jun 12, 2026
Read company summary
SANWA ENGINEERING CO.,LTD. is associated with UEI U778KLL9ZZ94 and CAGE JS409 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 7 prime awards totaling $1.6M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 238210 (Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors). Its public SAM.gov registration lists SHIBUYA-KU, TOKYO, JPN.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- SANWA ENGINEERING CO.,LTD.
- UEI
- U778KLL9ZZ94
- CAGE
- JS409
- Registered address
- 4-11, NAMPEIDAICHO, SHIBUYA-KU, TOKYO, 150-0036, JPN
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- SAM activation
- Nov 25, 2025
- Initial registration
- Dec 12, 2003
- Entity start
- May 1, 1978
- SAM updated
- Nov 25, 2025
- Registration expires
- Nov 25, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Apr 30
- Place of incorporation
- JPN
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA520526F0068OPS-11, INSTALL LAN DROP FOR BLDG. 1334 AND BLDG. 3130, MISAWA AIR BASE, JAPAN | Department of Defense | $5.5K | Jun 12, 2026 | Oct 11, 2026 |
| FA520526F0070W/O NO. 2026-00213: INSTALL 12C FIBER CABLE AND CAT.6 LAN ON BLDG-3265 RM-111, JPY 954,455 W/O NO. 2026-00286: INSTALL 16EA LAN DROP AT BLDG-3265 RM-105, JPY 388,330 | Department of Defense | $8.9K | May 11, 2026 | Jun 30, 2026 |
| FA520526F0014OPS-11 MUNS IDS FIBER INSTALL | Department of Defense | $57.9K | Dec 23, 2025 | Apr 22, 2026 |
| FA520525D0002OPERATIONS AND MAINTENANCE SERVICES, BASE TELECOMMUNICATIONS SYSTEM (BTS), MISAWA AIR BASE, JAPAN | Department of Defense | $4.0M | Oct 1, 2024 | Not available |
| FA520526F0002BTS SERVICE CONTRACT - OPTION YEAR ONE FUNDING | Department of Defense | $682.1K | Oct 1, 2025 | Sep 30, 2026 |
| FA520525F0007OPERATIONS AND MAINTENANCE SERVICES, BASE TELECOMMUNICATIONS SYSTEM (BTS), MISAWA AIR BASE, JAPAN | Department of Defense | $685.1K | Oct 17, 2024 | Sep 30, 2025 |
| FA520525P0011OPS-11: COMMUNICATION INFRASTRUCTURE OSP/ISP INSTALLATION ON MISAWA AB, JAPAN | Department of Defense | $128.0K | Jan 28, 2025 | Nov 28, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Nov 25, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Dec 12, 2003 |
| Entity start | May 1, 1978 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors | Not reported |
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | Not reported |
| 561990 — All Other Support Services | Not reported |
| 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance | Not reported |
| 813910 — Business Associations | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SHIZUKO MAEDA | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| SHIZUKO MAEDA | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
- 561210 — Facilities Support Services
- 561990 — All Other Support Services
- 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance
- 813910 — Business Associations
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About SANWA ENGINEERING CO.,LTD.
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors.
Recorded products and services: DG01 — Support services for physical and wireless networks connecting equipment within the core data centers and work areas, connecting end users to the organization's broader networks, as well as Wide Area Network equipment, hardware and software directly connecting into data centers, offices and third parties. Support services which enable or distribute voice services through on-premise equipment including PBX, VoIP, voicemail and handsets. Also provides support for transport services for data and voice network circuits and associated access facilities and services; includes dedicated and virtual data networks and internet access. Support services for external (Outside Plant) physical communications infrastructure connecting to LAN/WAN end points. Mobile infrastructure support such as cabled communication network, cellular towers, repeaters, switching systems dedicated for cellular communication; N061 — Installation of Equipment: Electric Wire, and Power and Distribution Equipment.
Examples from recent award records:
- OPS-11, INSTALL LAN DROP FOR BLDG. 1334 AND BLDG. 3130, MISAWA AIR BASE, JAPAN
- W/O NO. 2026-00213: INSTALL 12C FIBER CABLE AND CAT.6 LAN ON BLDG-3265 RM-111, JPY 954,455 W/O NO. 2026-00286: INSTALL 16EA LAN DROP AT BLDG-3265 RM-105, JPY 388,330
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
4-11, NAMPEIDAICHO, SHIBUYA-KU, TOKYO 150-0036, JPN
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit