Federal contractor profile
KYUDENKO - YABU JV
UEI U7Z7L4W65P61CAGE JB291
Overview
- Legal name
- KYUDENKO - YABU JV
- Registered location
- URASOE, OKINAWA, JPN
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- Latest award activity
- May 29, 2026
Read company summary
KYUDENKO - YABU JV is associated with UEI U7Z7L4W65P61 and CAGE JB291 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $658.6K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists URASOE, OKINAWA, JPN.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- KYUDENKO - YABU JV
- UEI
- U7Z7L4W65P61
- CAGE
- JB291
- Registered address
- 7F, 512-55 MINATOGAWA, URASOE, OKINAWA, 901-2134, JPN
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- SAM activation
- Nov 18, 2025
- Initial registration
- Jul 23, 2023
- Entity start
- Jun 15, 2023
- SAM updated
- Nov 18, 2025
- Registration expires
- Nov 17, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Mar 31
- Place of incorporation
- JPN
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA527026FC016LXEZ261003 CONSTRUCT AUTOMATIC TANK GAUGING SYSTEM | Department of Defense | $658.1K | May 20, 2026 | Jan 28, 2027 |
| FA527025F0181OKINAWA MULTIPLE AWARD CONSTRUCTION CONTRACT - POST-AWARD CONFERENCE - MINIMUM GUARANTEE | Department of Defense | $500 | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 |
| FA527025D0029MULTIPLE AWARD CONSTRUCTION CONTRACT (MACC) INDEFINITE-DELIVERY/INDEFINITE-QUANTITY (IDIQ) FOR DESIGN-BUILD AND DESIGN-BID-BUILD, CONSTRUCTION ONLY SERVICES. | Department of Defense | $995.0M | Sep 3, 2025 | Not available |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Nov 18, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jul 23, 2023 |
| Entity start | Jun 15, 2023 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders) | Not reported |
| 236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders) | Not reported |
| 236118 — Residential Remodelers | Not reported |
| 236210 — Industrial Building Construction | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237120 — Oil and Gas Pipeline and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | Not reported |
| 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors | Not reported |
| 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors | Not reported |
| 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors | Not reported |
| 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TERRENCE HIGA | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| TERRENCE HIGA | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
- 236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
- 236118 — Residential Remodelers
- 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237120 — Oil and Gas Pipeline and Related Structures Construction
- 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
- 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors
- 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors
- 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
- 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About KYUDENKO - YABU JV
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.
Recorded products and services: Z2NA — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF FUEL SUPPLY FACILITIES; Z1FA — MAINTENANCE OF FAMILY HOUSING FACILITIES; Z2JZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS.
Examples from recent award records:
- LXEZ261003 CONSTRUCT AUTOMATIC TANK GAUGING SYSTEM
- OKINAWA MULTIPLE AWARD CONSTRUCTION CONTRACT - POST-AWARD CONFERENCE - MINIMUM GUARANTEE
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
7F, 512-55 MINATOGAWA, URASOE, OKINAWA 901-2134, JPN
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit