Overview
- Legal name
- THERMO KEYTEK LLC
- Registered location
- TEWKSBURY, MA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 339999 — All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Feb 26, 2026
Read company summary
THERMO KEYTEK LLC is associated with UEI UBGFR926M2M1 and CAGE 47DW3 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $135.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 339999 (All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists TEWKSBURY, MA, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- THERMO KEYTEK LLC
- UEI
- UBGFR926M2M1
- CAGE
- 47DW3
- Registered address
- 2 RADCLIFF RD, TEWKSBURY, MA, 01876, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 339999 — All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Nov 26, 2025
- Initial registration
- Nov 7, 2005
- Entity start
- Mar 1, 1975
- SAM updated
- Nov 26, 2025
- Registration expires
- Nov 24, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- DE, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0016425PG598ESD TEST SYSTEM MAINTENANCE AND CALIBRATION. | Department of Defense | $90.8K | Jun 30, 2025 | Jun 30, 2027 |
| N0016425PG005CELESTRON VF-GOLD | Department of Defense | $45.1K | Nov 1, 2024 | Dec 1, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Nov 26, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Nov 7, 2005 |
| Entity start | Mar 1, 1975 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 339999 — All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GLORIA SOO HOO | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| CHRISTINE COBUZZI | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| GLORIA SOO HOO | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| CARL ROSENBLATT | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
- 339999 — All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About THERMO KEYTEK LLC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 811210 — Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance.
Recorded products and services: J066 — Maintenance, Repair and Rebuilding of Equipment: Instruments and Laboratory Equipment.
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
2 RADCLIFF RD, TEWKSBURY, Massachusetts 01876, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
339999 — All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit