Overview
- Legal name
- AAK POWER SUPPLY CORP
- Registered location
- PLAISTOW, NH, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Aug 11, 2026
Read company summary
AAK POWER SUPPLY CORP is associated with UEI UKVRL3HXJDU6 and CAGE 65753 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $38.5K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Commerce. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 335311 (Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists PLAISTOW, NH, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- AAK POWER SUPPLY CORP
- UEI
- UKVRL3HXJDU6
- CAGE
- 65753
- Registered address
- 73 NEWTON RD UNIT 2, PLAISTOW, NH, 03865, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Jan 8, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jul 1, 2016
- Entity start
- Mar 23, 2015
- SAM updated
- Jan 8, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jan 6, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- NH, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1305M226P0203ASOS POWER SUPPLY FOR THE NLSC IN GRANDVIEW, MO | Department of Commerce | $38.5K | Aug 11, 2026 | Dec 1, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jan 8, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jul 1, 2016 |
| Entity start | Mar 23, 2015 |
Registration classifications: Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335312 — Motor and Generator Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PATRICE F MCCOLLEY | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| PATRICE F MCCOLLEY | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
- 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing
- 335312 — Motor and Generator Manufacturing
- 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing
Registered products and services
- 5905 — Resistors
- 5963 — Electronic Modules
- 5999 — Miscellaneous Electrical and Electronic Components
- 6105 — Motors, Electrical
- 6110 — Electrical Control Equipment
- 6120 — Transformers: Distribution and Power Station
- 6125 — Converters, Electrical, Rotating
- 6150 — Miscellaneous Electric Power and Distribution Equipment
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit