Overview
- Legal name
- ICE RESOURCES INC
- Registered location
- WEST POINT, GA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 312113 — Ice Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Feb 5, 2026
Read company summary
ICE RESOURCES INC is associated with UEI ULTFZJNG4R59 and CAGE 7H1C1 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 28 prime awards totaling $494.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Ice Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 312113 (Ice Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists WEST POINT, GA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 19, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- ICE RESOURCES INC
- UEI
- ULTFZJNG4R59
- CAGE
- 7H1C1
- Registered address
- 211 E 10TH ST, WEST POINT, GA, 31833, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 312113 — Ice Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- May 14, 2026
- Initial registration
- Oct 27, 2015
- Entity start
- Dec 8, 2014
- SAM updated
- May 14, 2026
- Registration expires
- May 13, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- GA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W911SF26FA003ICE BPA CALL #38 JANUARY | Department of Defense | $18.6K | Jan 30, 2026 | Jan 30, 2026 |
| W911SF26FA002ICE BPA CALL #37 JANUARY | Department of Defense | $18.6K | Jan 26, 2026 | Jan 26, 2026 |
| W911SF25FA058ICE BPA CALL 14 | Department of Defense | $23.1K | Jul 31, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 |
| W911SF25FA121ICE BPA CALL#36 | Department of Defense | $18.6K | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 |
| W911SF25FA094ICE BPA CALL #35 SEPTEMBER | Department of Defense | $18.6K | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 24, 2025 |
| W911SF25FA088ICE BPA CALL #28 SEPTEMBER | Department of Defense | $18.6K | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 |
| W911SF25FA034ICE BPA CALL #2 | Department of Defense | $22.4K | Jun 11, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 |
| W911SF25FA112ICE BPA CALL SEPTEMBER | Department of Defense | $18.6K | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 |
| W911SF25FA108ICE BPA CALL 27 SEPTEMBER | Department of Defense | $18.6K | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 |
| W911SF25FA106ICE BPA CALL SEPTEMBER | Department of Defense | $18.6K | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | May 14, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Oct 27, 2015 |
| Entity start | Dec 8, 2014 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 312113 — Ice Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 484110 — General Freight Trucking, Local | Not reported |
| 484220 — Specialized Freight (except Used Goods) Trucking, Local | Not reported |
| 722310 — Food Service Contractors | Not reported |
| 722330 — Mobile Food Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LORI G FIORE | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| LORI G FIORE | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 312113 — Ice Manufacturing
- 484110 — General Freight Trucking, Local
- 484220 — Specialized Freight (except Used Goods) Trucking, Local
- 722310 — Food Service Contractors
- 722330 — Mobile Food Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit