Federal contractor profile
ABSOLUTE ELECTRONICS SERVICES LLC
UEI ULU9GMKABNB8CAGE 9SBN5Company website ↗
Overview
- Legal name
- ABSOLUTE ELECTRONICS SERVICES LLC
- Registered location
- ADDISON, IL, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Oct 28, 2024
Read company summary
ABSOLUTE ELECTRONICS SERVICES LLC is associated with UEI ULU9GMKABNB8 and CAGE 9SBN5 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $10.7K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Justice. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant Wholesalers. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334418 (Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ADDISON, IL, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 4, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- ABSOLUTE ELECTRONICS SERVICES LLC
- UEI
- ULU9GMKABNB8
- CAGE
- 9SBN5
- Registered address
- 330 W FAY AVE, ADDISON, IL, 60101, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Feb 26, 2026
- Initial registration
- Oct 23, 2023
- Entity start
- Jul 11, 2018
- SAM updated
- Feb 27, 2026
- Registration expires
- Feb 24, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- IL, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $10,700 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant Wholesalers (NAICS 423610); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: CCA0002 QUANTITY: 2,000EA FPI PHOENIX, AZ Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $10.7K |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Justice | $10.7K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| FEDERAL PRISON INDUSTRIES, INC | $10.7K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 423610 — Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant Wholesalers | $10.7K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 5998 — Electrical and Electronic Assemblies; Boards, Cards, and Associated Hardware | $10.7K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $10.7K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| IL | $10.7K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $10.7K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15UPH025P00000063CCA0002 QUANTITY: 2,000EA FPI PHOENIX, AZ | Department of Justice | $10.7K | Oct 28, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Feb 27, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Oct 23, 2023 |
| Entity start | Jul 11, 2018 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors | Not reported |
| 334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NIRMIT PATEL | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| NIRMIT PATEL | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- 334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing
- 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit