Federal contractor profile

FLOOD TESTING LABORATORIES

UEI UNXDY1KNETF5CAGE 66JR7Company website ↗

Active
Woman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
FLOOD TESTING LABORATORIES
Registered location
CHICAGO, IL, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
541380 — Testing Laboratories and Services
Latest award activity
Not available
Read company summary

FLOOD TESTING LABORATORIES is associated with UEI UNXDY1KNETF5 and CAGE 66JR7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 0 prime awards totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541380 (Testing Laboratories and Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists CHICAGO, IL, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$0
Prime awards0
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration0.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 25, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
FLOOD TESTING LABORATORIES
UEI
UNXDY1KNETF5
CAGE
66JR7
Registered address
1945 E 87TH ST, CHICAGO, IL, 60617, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
541380 — Testing Laboratories and Services
SAM activation
Mar 4, 2026
Initial registration
Nov 5, 2010
Entity start
Dec 29, 1969
SAM updated
Mar 4, 2026
Registration expires
Mar 2, 2027
Fiscal year end
Oct 31
Place of incorporation
IL, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 0 awards and $0 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

No matching records in the loaded data.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMar 4, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationNov 5, 2010
Entity startDec 29, 1969

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
541330 — Engineering ServicesNot reported
541380 — Testing Laboratories and ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
SUSANNE HUFNAGELGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
WALTER FLOOD, IVAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
SUSANNE HUFNAGELElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
WALTER FLOOD, IVAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 541330 — Engineering Services
  • 541380 — Testing Laboratories and Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit