Federal contractor profile

BOURN & KOCH, INC.

UEI UUMGQD2E3BL4CAGE 64852Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
BOURN & KOCH, INC.
Registered location
ROCKFORD, IL, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Jun 4, 2026
Read company summary

BOURN & KOCH, INC. is associated with UEI UUMGQD2E3BL4 and CAGE 64852 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 6 prime awards totaling $1.5M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Machine Tool Manufacturing; Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 333517 (Machine Tool Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ROCKFORD, IL, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$1.5M
Prime awards6
Awards with future end dates1
Top-agency concentration100.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
BOURN & KOCH, INC.
UEI
UUMGQD2E3BL4
CAGE
64852
Registered address
2500 KISHWAUKEE ST, ROCKFORD, IL, 61104, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing
SAM activation
Apr 9, 2026
Initial registration
Apr 16, 2002
Entity start
May 16, 1975
SAM updated
Apr 9, 2026
Registration expires
Apr 7, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
IL, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
W911PT26PA030MACHINE BASE FOR CANNON MANUFACTURINGDepartment of Defense$1.5MJun 4, 2026Jun 25, 2027
SPE4A826P00258511843786!OEM PARTS PER SPREADSHEETDepartment of Defense$14.0KJan 23, 2026Mar 31, 2026
SPE4A826P00048511620417!IPE - COMPONENTS (2)Department of Defense$18.6KNov 24, 2025Dec 24, 2025
SPE4A825P00118511029427!IPE - COMPONENTS (2)Department of Defense$15.7KDec 19, 2024Feb 2, 2025
N6852025F0001EVALUATION AND REPAIRSDepartment of Defense$9.7KNov 1, 2024Oct 4, 2025
N0024419P0334EVALUATION OF SPRINGFIELD GRINDERDepartment of Defense$12.6KJul 11, 2019Aug 2, 2019

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedApr 9, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationApr 16, 2002
Entity startMay 16, 1975

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
333515 — Cutting Tool and Machine Tool Accessory ManufacturingNot reported
333517 — Machine Tool ManufacturingNot reported
333519 — Rolling Mill and Other Metalworking Machinery ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
BRITTANY ROGERSGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JOE GORALAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
TAWINAN MISIKElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
TAWINAN MISIKAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 333515 — Cutting Tool and Machine Tool Accessory Manufacturing
  • 333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing
  • 333519 — Rolling Mill and Other Metalworking Machinery Manufacturing
Registered products and services
  • 3210 — Sawmill and Planing Mill Machinery
  • 3411 — Boring Machines.
  • 3413 — Drilling and Tapping Machines
  • 3415 — Grinding Machines
  • 3416 — Lathes
  • 3422 — Rolling Mills and Drawing Machines
  • 3449 — Miscellaneous Secondary Metal Forming and Cutting Machines
  • 3450 — Machine Tools, Portable
  • 3455 — Cutting Tools for Machine Tools
  • 3456 — Cutting and Forming Tools for Secondary Metalworking Machinery
  • 5520 — Millwork
  • 9390 — Miscellaneous Fabricated Nonmetallic Materials
  • J034 — Maintenance, Repair and Rebuilding of Equipment: Metalworking Machinery
  • J093 — Maintenance, Repair and Rebuilding of Equipment: Nonmetallic Fabricated Materials

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

MACHINE TOOL MARKETING INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
51 awards

PACIFIC IC SOURCE

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
46 awards

PHILLIPS CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
41 awards

SISTERS J&J, INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
39 awards

ALLIED TOOLS, INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
38 awards

JWK MACHINERY SALES CO, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
31 awards

MACHINE TOOLS USA, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
28 awards

HARTECH GROUP LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
24 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit