Federal contractor profile

FED CON - VC JOINT VENTURE

UEI VDAJHJM1YTP3CAGE 7TDS5

Active
Veteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
FED CON - VC JOINT VENTURE
Also known as
FED CON - VC JOINT VENTURE
Registered location
OJAI, CA, USA
Primary NAICS
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
Latest award activity
Mar 10, 2026
Read company summary

FED CON - VC JOINT VENTURE is associated with UEI VDAJHJM1YTP3 and CAGE 7TDS5 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 5 prime awards totaling $5.3M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists OJAI, CA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$5.3M
Prime awards5
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 19, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
FED CON - VC JOINT VENTURE
Doing business as
FED CON - VC JOINT VENTURE
UEI
VDAJHJM1YTP3
CAGE
7TDS5
Registered address
408 BRYANT CIR STE F2, OJAI, CA, 93023, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
SAM activation
Jun 26, 2026
Initial registration
Feb 21, 2017
Entity start
Feb 15, 2017
SAM updated
Jun 26, 2026
Registration expires
Jun 24, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 17
Place of incorporation
CA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
80AFRC19D0015CONTRACT AWARDED UNDER THE WESTERN REGIONAL MULTIPLE AWARD CONSTRUCTION CONTRACTS (MACC) FOR GENERAL CONSTRUCTION, ALTERATION, MODIFICATION, REPAIR, DEMOLITION, DESIGN-BUILD OF…National Aeronautics and Space Administration$300.0MApr 2, 2019Not available
N6247322F5124X838 PM3008 RENOVATE/REPAIR NINE (9) MALE/FEMALE RESTROOMS AND ONE (1) 3RD FL. BREAKROOM RM 388 (BASE + 1 OPTION)Department of Defense$2.5MSep 22, 2022Aug 30, 2024
N6247323D2603FEAD'S YUMA/EL CENTRO AOR 236220 MACCDepartment of Defense$99.0MSep 14, 2023Not available
N6247323F4455X844 REPAIR RANGES PM799 & PM796 (BASE+1 OPTION)Department of Defense$2.1MMar 29, 2023Apr 8, 2026
N6247323F5133X847 RENOVATE RESTROOM PH435Department of Defense$691.4KSep 28, 2023Aug 23, 2024

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJun 26, 2026
Source loadedSep 19, 2026
Initial registrationFeb 21, 2017
Entity startFeb 15, 2017

Registration classifications: Veteran Owned Business, Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNot reported
237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge ConstructionNot reported
238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure ContractorsNot reported
238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete ContractorsNot reported
238130 — Framing ContractorsNot reported
238140 — Masonry ContractorsNot reported
238160 — Roofing ContractorsNot reported
238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior ContractorsNot reported
238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation ContractorsNot reported
238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning ContractorsNot reported
238310 — Drywall and Insulation ContractorsNot reported
238320 — Painting and Wall Covering ContractorsNot reported
238330 — Flooring ContractorsNot reported
238350 — Finish Carpentry ContractorsNot reported
238390 — Other Building Finishing ContractorsNot reported
238910 — Site Preparation ContractorsNot reported
238990 — All Other Specialty Trade ContractorsNot reported
561730 — Landscaping ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
TONY VACCAGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
TONY VACCAElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
  • 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
  • 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
  • 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors
  • 238130 — Framing Contractors
  • 238140 — Masonry Contractors
  • 238160 — Roofing Contractors
  • 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors
  • 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
  • 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
  • 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors
  • 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
  • 238330 — Flooring Contractors
  • 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors
  • 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors
  • 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
  • 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
  • 561730 — Landscaping Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

CCI UTILITY AND CONSTRUCTION SERVICES, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
677 awards

KEKOLU CONTRACTING, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
252 awards

MIDNIGHT SUN-CENTENNIAL KIRRATCHIAQ JV, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
238 awards

NATIVE AMERICAN SERVICES CORP.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
196 awards

AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL CONTRACTORS INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
160 awards

SOCIEDAD ESPANOLA DE MONTAJES INDUSTRIALES SA

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
144 awards

ETOLIN STRAIT ASSOCIATES LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
142 awards

PORR GOVERNMENT SERVICES ITALY SRL

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
135 awards

About FED CON - VC JOINT VENTURE

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.

Recorded products and services: Z2AZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OTHER ADMINISTRATIVE FACILITIES AND SERVICE BUILDINGS; Z2JZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS; Y1AZ — CONSTRUCTION OF OTHER ADMINISTRATIVE FACILITIES AND SERVICE BUILDINGS.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

408 BRYANT CIR STE F2, OJAI, California 93023, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit