Overview
- Legal name
- 4WEB, INC.
- Also known as
- 4WEB INC
- Registered location
- FRISCO, TX, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Aug 31, 2026
Read company summary
4WEB, INC. is associated with UEI VGMNNZTUX7T2 and CAGE 63P50 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 26 prime awards totaling $1.0M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Veterans Affairs. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing; Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 339113 (Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists FRISCO, TX, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- 4WEB, INC.
- Doing business as
- 4WEB INC
- UEI
- VGMNNZTUX7T2
- CAGE
- 63P50
- Registered address
- 2801 NETWORK BLVD, FRISCO, TX, 75034, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Mar 31, 2026
- Initial registration
- Aug 16, 2010
- Entity start
- Sep 1, 2008
- SAM updated
- Apr 20, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 27, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- TX, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C26126P1144PROSTHETICS: POST-SURGICAL (IMPLANTS) | Department of Veterans Affairs | $23.7K | Aug 31, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
| 36C26126P1029PROSTHETICS: POST-SURGICAL FUSION SPINE ANTERIOR CERVICAL & DISCECTOMY IMPLANTS | Department of Veterans Affairs | $90.7K | Aug 5, 2026 | Sep 5, 2026 |
| 36C24823P1928IMPLANT | Department of Veterans Affairs | $0 | Jul 12, 2023 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| 36C26126P0990PROSTHETICS: POST-SURGICAL (IMPLANTS) | Department of Veterans Affairs | $23.7K | Jul 27, 2026 | Oct 27, 2026 |
| 36C26126P0587PROSTHETICS - SPINE IMPLANT | Department of Veterans Affairs | $60.5K | Mar 30, 2026 | Apr 30, 2026 |
| 36C26126P0497PROSTHETICS - IMPLANT | Department of Veterans Affairs | $45.3K | Mar 2, 2026 | Mar 2, 2026 |
| 36C26126P0460PROSHETICS - IMPLANT | Department of Veterans Affairs | $43.3K | Feb 24, 2026 | Feb 24, 2026 |
| 36C26126P0431PROSTHETICS - SPINE SURGERY | Department of Veterans Affairs | $43.3K | Feb 13, 2026 | Feb 13, 2026 |
| 36C26126P0386PROSTHETICS - SPINAL IMPLANT | Department of Veterans Affairs | $21.7K | Jan 28, 2026 | Jan 28, 2026 |
| 36C26126P0281PROSTHETICS - SPINE SURGERY | Department of Veterans Affairs | $65.0K | Dec 19, 2025 | Jan 19, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Apr 20, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Aug 16, 2010 |
| Entity start | Sep 1, 2008 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 339112 — Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 423450 — Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HOLLY ADAMS | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| HOLLY ADAMS | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 339112 — Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing
- 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing
- 423450 — Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit