Federal contractor profile
TETRA TECH-BOWERS & KUBOTA AE PACIFIC JV, LLC
UEI VGRTYADGJNC9CAGE 9NKK8
Overview
- Legal name
- TETRA TECH-BOWERS & KUBOTA AE PACIFIC JV, LLC
- Registered location
- HONOLULU, HI, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- Latest award activity
- Nov 20, 2025
Read company summary
TETRA TECH-BOWERS & KUBOTA AE PACIFIC JV, LLC is associated with UEI VGRTYADGJNC9 and CAGE 9NKK8 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 8 prime awards totaling $2.0M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Engineering Services; Architectural Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541330 (Engineering Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists HONOLULU, HI, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- TETRA TECH-BOWERS & KUBOTA AE PACIFIC JV, LLC
- UEI
- VGRTYADGJNC9
- CAGE
- 9NKK8
- Registered address
- 900 FORT STREET MALL STE 1680, HONOLULU, HI, 96813, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- SAM activation
- Aug 26, 2025
- Initial registration
- Jul 10, 2023
- Entity start
- Oct 20, 2022
- SAM updated
- Aug 26, 2025
- Registration expires
- Aug 20, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Oct 19
- Place of incorporation
- HI, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W9128A25F0020$190M A-E CIVIL IDC, MINIMUM GUARANTEE | Department of Defense | $0 | Feb 24, 2025 | Aug 23, 2030 |
| W9128A25FA026PROVIDE ARCHITECTURAL-ENGINEERING (A-E) SERVICES FOR REPAIR WATERLINES AND REMOVE ABANDONED PIPE NEAR B127, TAMC. THE A-E SHALL REPLACE THE PIPING SYSTEM WITH ONE THAT WILL… | Department of Defense | $1.7M | Sep 25, 2025 | Dec 31, 2027 |
| W9128A25FA007AEOS, MAUI SPACE SURVEILLANCE COMPLEX - REVALIDATION ROOFING PROJECT AND CONSTRUCTION PHASE SERVICES, HALEAKALA, MAUI, HAWAII | Department of Defense | $223.0K | Jul 25, 2025 | May 31, 2026 |
| W9128A25D0028INDEFINITE DELIVERY ARCHITECT-ENGINEER (A-E) SERVICES CONTRACT (ARCHITECTURAL) NOT-TO-EXCEED $190M FOR THE DESIGN OF MISCELLANEOUS PROJECTS IN THE U.S. ARMY CORPS OF ENGINEERS… | Department of Defense | $190.0M | Mar 6, 2025 | Not available |
| W9128A25D0008INDEFINITE DELIVERY ARCHITECT-ENGINEER (A-E) SERVICES CONTRACT (ENVIRONMENTAL PLANNING) NOT-TO-EXCEED $36M FOR THE DESIGN OF MISCELLANEOUS PROJECTS IN THE U.S. ARMY CORPS OF… | Department of Defense | $36.0M | Jan 24, 2025 | Not available |
| W9128A25D0014INDEFINITE DELIVERY ARCHITECT-ENGINEER (A-E) SERVICES CONTRACT (CIVIL) NOT-TO-EXCEED $190M FOR THE DESIGN OF MISCELLANEOUS PROJECTS IN THE U.S. ARMY CORPS OF ENGINEERS, HONOLULU… | Department of Defense | $190.0M | Jan 30, 2025 | Not available |
| W9128A25F0034$190M ARCHITECTURAL IDC, MINIMUM GUARANTEE | Department of Defense | $1.0K | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 5, 2030 |
| W9128A25F0012$36M ENVIRONMENTAL A-E IDC MINIMUM GUARANTEE | Department of Defense | $1.0K | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 23, 2030 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Aug 26, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jul 10, 2023 |
| Entity start | Oct 20, 2022 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 541310 — Architectural Services | Not reported |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | Not reported |
| 541340 — Drafting Services | Not reported |
| 541350 — Building Inspection Services | Not reported |
| 541410 — Interior Design Services | Not reported |
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541620 — Environmental Consulting Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JASON THOMAS | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| GRACE VOTTERO | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DAVID GEORGE | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JASON THOMAS | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 541310 — Architectural Services
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- 541340 — Drafting Services
- 541350 — Building Inspection Services
- 541410 — Interior Design Services
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- 541620 — Environmental Consulting Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About TETRA TECH-BOWERS & KUBOTA AE PACIFIC JV, LLC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 541330 — Engineering Services; 541310 — Architectural Services.
Recorded products and services: C211 — Architect - Engineer Services (including landscaping, interior layout, and designing); C219 — Other Architect and Engineering Services.
Examples from recent award records:
- $190M A-E CIVIL IDC, MINIMUM GUARANTEE
- PROVIDE ARCHITECTURAL-ENGINEERING (A-E) SERVICES FOR REPAIR WATERLINES AND REMOVE ABANDONED PIPE NEAR B127, TAMC. THE A-E SHALL REPLACE THE PIPING SYSTEM WITH ONE THAT WILL…
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
900 FORT STREET MALL STE 1680, HONOLULU, Hawaii 96813, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
541330 — Engineering Services.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit