Federal contractor profile

FEDERAL LOCK CO., LTD.

UEI VJRLS1DZFHG4CAGE SPRU8Company website ↗

E

Overview

Legal name
FEDERAL LOCK CO., LTD.
Registered location
NEIPU TOWNSHIP, TWN
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
332510 — Hardware Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Not available
Read company summary

FEDERAL LOCK CO., LTD. is associated with UEI VJRLS1DZFHG4 and CAGE SPRU8 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 0 prime awards totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332510 (Hardware Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists NEIPU TOWNSHIP, TWN.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$0
Prime awards0
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration0.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 13, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
FEDERAL LOCK CO., LTD.
UEI
VJRLS1DZFHG4
CAGE
SPRU8
Registered address
JIANGONG RD. NO 3, NEIPU TOWNSHIP, 912, TWN
Registration status
E
Primary NAICS
332510 — Hardware Manufacturing
SAM activation
Apr 21, 2025
Initial registration
Jun 16, 2023
Entity start
Apr 16, 1997
SAM updated
Apr 21, 2026
Registration expires
Apr 21, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
TWN

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 0 awards and $0 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

No matching records in the loaded data.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedApr 21, 2026
Source loadedSep 19, 2026
Initial registrationJun 16, 2023
Entity startApr 16, 1997
IndustryReported size status
332510 — Hardware ManufacturingNot reported
334290 — Other Communications Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
423710 — Hardware Merchant WholesalersNot reported
423850 — Service Establishment Equipment and Supplies Merchant WholesalersNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
KA LOK SOGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
SHU CHIU HUANGAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
KA LOK SOElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing
  • 334290 — Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing
  • 423710 — Hardware Merchant Wholesalers
  • 423850 — Service Establishment Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
Registered products and services
  • 5340 — Hardware

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit