Overview
- Legal name
- ALAMO INTEGRATED SYSTEMS, INC.
- Registered location
- TACOMA, WA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 561621 — Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths)
- Latest award activity
- Jun 4, 2026
Read company summary
ALAMO INTEGRATED SYSTEMS, INC. is associated with UEI VM4KJJN16MM6 and CAGE 012U2 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 10 prime awards totaling $1.2M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing; Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths). These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 561621 (Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths)). Its public SAM.gov registration lists TACOMA, WA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- ALAMO INTEGRATED SYSTEMS, INC.
- UEI
- VM4KJJN16MM6
- CAGE
- 012U2
- Registered address
- 2111 S 90TH ST, TACOMA, WA, 98444, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 561621 — Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths)
- SAM activation
- Apr 22, 2026
- Initial registration
- Nov 28, 2001
- Entity start
- Mar 3, 1993
- SAM updated
- Apr 22, 2026
- Registration expires
- Apr 13, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- TX, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0018924PZ062SECURITY SYSTEM MAINTENANCE SERVICES | Department of Defense | $324.4K | Apr 1, 2024 | Mar 31, 2029 |
| FA301622F0498ARNORTH BUILDING 44 SIPRNET EQUIPMENT INSTALLATION | Department of Defense | $193.8K | Sep 1, 2022 | Sep 29, 2025 |
| 47QSWA21D0011FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services Administration | $3.0M | Dec 7, 2020 | Not available |
| FA301621F0467ACCESS CONTROL & CAM SURVEILLANCE SYSTEMS MAINT | Department of Defense | $197.5K | Sep 9, 2021 | Sep 29, 2026 |
| N4585425F0013CABLE FIBER REPAIR PARTS | Department of Defense | $23.8K | Jun 12, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 |
| N4585425F0012LENEL HARDWARE FOR VA, TX AND PR | Department of Defense | $136.5K | Jun 12, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 |
| N4585425F0006CCTV EQUIPMENT AND INSTALLATION MAT | Department of Defense | $249.0K | Mar 31, 2025 | Mar 31, 2026 |
| 15DDH023F00000050TITLE: ALAMO INTEGRATED SYSTEMS - SADO HIDTA - FY2024 REQUESTOR: LUIS A DE LA CRUZ POP DATES: 10/01/2023 TO 09/30/2024 FUND TO DATE: 09/30/2024 | Department of Justice | $420 | Oct 1, 2023 | Sep 30, 2024 |
| 15DDH024F00000037TITLE: FY2025 HOU-RURR - ALAMO INTEGRATED SYS SADO HIDTA POP DATES: 10/01/2024 TO 09/30/2025 DELIVERY DATE: 09/30/2025 FUND TO DATE: 09/30/2025 | Department of Justice | $480 | Oct 1, 2024 | Sep 30, 2025 |
| FA301624F0420CONTRACTOR WILL PROCURE AND INSTALL THE SECURITY CAMERAS IN BUILDINGS 2265 AND 4192 AS DESCRIBED IN THE STATEMENT OF WORK (SOW), SECURITY CAMERA INSTALLATION, DATED 9 SEPTEMBER… | Department of Defense | $38.9K | Sep 30, 2024 | Feb 6, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Apr 22, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Nov 28, 2001 |
| Entity start | Mar 3, 1993 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 334290 — Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | Not reported |
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | Not reported |
| 561621 — Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths) | Not reported |
| 561790 — Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings | Not reported |
| 611420 — Computer Training | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JONN FORSLIN | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JONN FORSLIN | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| Published business contact | Published business phone | 210-674-8041 | Source | Sep 9, 2026 |
Registered industries
- 334290 — Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing
- 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
- 561210 — Facilities Support Services
- 561621 — Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths)
- 561790 — Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings
- 611420 — Computer Training
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit