Federal contractor profile
QPAC CORP
UEI VN6LV5C7Q5K5CAGE 4GHD0
Overview
- Legal name
- QPAC CORP
- Registered location
- FORT LAUDERDALE, FL, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 332710 — Machine Shops
- Latest award activity
- Dec 10, 2025
Read company summary
QPAC CORP is associated with UEI VN6LV5C7Q5K5 and CAGE 4GHD0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $91.3K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332710 (Machine Shops). Its public SAM.gov registration lists FORT LAUDERDALE, FL, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- QPAC CORP
- UEI
- VN6LV5C7Q5K5
- CAGE
- 4GHD0
- Registered address
- 1 LAS OLAS CIR APT 1417, FORT LAUDERDALE, FL, 33316, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 332710 — Machine Shops
- SAM activation
- Apr 15, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jul 13, 2006
- Entity start
- Jun 24, 1987
- SAM updated
- Apr 15, 2026
- Registration expires
- Apr 13, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- MI, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W911KF23P0013QPAC PREVENTIVE MAINTENANCE ANDEMERGENCY, UPGRADE, REFURBISH SERVICE | Department of Defense | $128.0K | Aug 18, 2023 | Aug 17, 2027 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Apr 15, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jul 13, 2006 |
| Entity start | Jun 24, 1987 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 332710 — Machine Shops | Not reported |
| 333519 — Rolling Mill and Other Metalworking Machinery Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 423830 — Industrial Machinery and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| KENNETH BARTON | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ROSE BARTON | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| KENNETH BARTON | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ROSE BARTON | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 332710 — Machine Shops
- 333519 — Rolling Mill and Other Metalworking Machinery Manufacturing
- 423830 — Industrial Machinery and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About QPAC CORP
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance.
Recorded products and services: J029 — Maintenance, Repair and Rebuilding of Equipment: Engine Accessories.
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
1 LAS OLAS CIR APT 1417, FORT LAUDERDALE, Florida 33316, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit