Expires Not available
SAM public SBA certification fieldsOverview
- Legal name
- KUNERT ELECTRIC, LLC
- Registered location
- ROSEBURG, OR, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- Latest award activity
- Apr 17, 2026
Read company summary
KUNERT ELECTRIC, LLC is associated with UEI VZDBLEKZRCD3 and CAGE 436X1 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 4 prime awards totaling $2.7M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Veterans Affairs. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors; Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 238210 (Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ROSEBURG, OR, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 12, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- KUNERT ELECTRIC, LLC
- UEI
- VZDBLEKZRCD3
- CAGE
- 436X1
- Registered address
- 200 NE CHANNON AVE, ROSEBURG, OR, 97470, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- SAM activation
- Jul 16, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jul 13, 2022
- Entity start
- Nov 18, 1997
- SAM updated
- Jul 16, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jun 30, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- OR, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 4 awards and $2,655,742 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors (NAICS 238210); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: ROSEBURG NATIONAL CEMETERY UTILITIES FOR TRAILER Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 4 of 4 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C78625C0034ROSEBURG NATIONAL CEMETERY UTILITIES FOR TRAILER | Department of Veterans Affairs | $138.9K | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 15, 2026 |
| 36C26023C0011653-23-104 ELECTRICAL STUDY WITH CIRCUIT BREAKER & PANEL TESTING & MAINTENANCE AT THE VA ROSEBURG HEALTHCARE SYSTEM IN ROSEBURG, OR | Department of Veterans Affairs | $2.0M | Sep 26, 2023 | Nov 3, 2025 |
| 140L4324P0177FIRE SUPPRESSION SYSTEM DAMAGE REPAIR OF HSO ANNEX BUILDING AT THE BLM HORNING SEED ORCHARD IN COLTON, OREGON FOR THE BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT. | Department of the Interior | $114.9K | Sep 19, 2024 | Feb 28, 2025 |
| 140L4324C0005BIL_HSO HOOP BUILDINGS ASSEMBLY BLM NORTHWEST OREGON DISTRICT | Department of the Interior | $421.2K | Sep 19, 2024 | Jan 13, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jul 16, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jul 13, 2022 |
| Entity start | Nov 18, 1997 |
Registration classifications: Veteran Owned Business, Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business, Small Business, SBA Certified Hub Zone Firm. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 221114 — Solar Electric Power Generation | Not reported |
| 236118 — Residential Remodelers | Not reported |
| 236210 — Industrial Building Construction | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction | Not reported |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | Not reported |
| 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors | Not reported |
| 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors | Not reported |
| 238140 — Masonry Contractors | Not reported |
| 238160 — Roofing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors | Not reported |
| 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors | Not reported |
| 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors | Not reported |
| 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors | Not reported |
| 238330 — Flooring Contractors | Not reported |
| 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors | Not reported |
| 333924 — Industrial Truck, Tractor, Trailer, and Stacker Machinery Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334512 — Automatic Environmental Control Manufacturing for Residential, Commercial, and Appliance Use | Not reported |
| 335132 — Commercial, Industrial, and Institutional Electric Lighting Fixture Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335312 — Motor and Generator Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 423730 — Warm Air Heating and Air-Conditioning Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROGER FRANK | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ANGELA ARCHER | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ROGER FRANK | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 221114 — Solar Electric Power Generation
- 236118 — Residential Remodelers
- 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
- 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors
- 238140 — Masonry Contractors
- 238160 — Roofing Contractors
- 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
- 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors
- 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors
- 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
- 238330 — Flooring Contractors
- 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors
- 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
- 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
- 333924 — Industrial Truck, Tractor, Trailer, and Stacker Machinery Manufacturing
- 334512 — Automatic Environmental Control Manufacturing for Residential, Commercial, and Appliance Use
- 335132 — Commercial, Industrial, and Institutional Electric Lighting Fixture Manufacturing
- 335312 — Motor and Generator Manufacturing
- 423730 — Warm Air Heating and Air-Conditioning Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
- 541330 — Engineering Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About KUNERT ELECTRIC, LLC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors; 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction.
Recorded products and services: H261 — Equipment and Materials Testing: Electric Wire, and Power and Distribution Equipment; Y1JZ — CONSTRUCTION OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS; Y1PZ — CONSTRUCTION OF OTHER NON-BUILDING FACILITIES.
Examples from recent award records:
- ROSEBURG NATIONAL CEMETERY UTILITIES FOR TRAILER
- 653-23-104 ELECTRICAL STUDY WITH CIRCUIT BREAKER & PANEL TESTING & MAINTENANCE AT THE VA ROSEBURG HEALTHCARE SYSTEM IN ROSEBURG, OR
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
200 NE CHANNON AVE, ROSEBURG, Oregon 97470, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Veterans Affairs; Department of the Interior.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit