Overview
- Legal name
- B2B SUPPLIES USA LLC
- Also known as
- PRINTING SUPPLIES USA LLC
- Registered location
- LAS VEGAS, NV, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 339940 — Office Supplies (except Paper) Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- May 8, 2026
Read company summary
B2B SUPPLIES USA LLC is associated with UEI W756CHLMGL41 and CAGE 65KE3 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $7.1K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Office Supplies (except Paper) Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 339940 (Office Supplies (except Paper) Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists LAS VEGAS, NV, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 21, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- B2B SUPPLIES USA LLC
- Doing business as
- PRINTING SUPPLIES USA LLC
- UEI
- W756CHLMGL41
- CAGE
- 65KE3
- Registered address
- 1 MERIDIAN VISTA DR STE 255, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89135, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 339940 — Office Supplies (except Paper) Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Jul 17, 2026
- Initial registration
- Nov 29, 2010
- Entity start
- May 6, 2008
- SAM updated
- Jul 17, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jul 1, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- NV, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 3 awards and $7,126 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Office Supplies (except Paper) Manufacturing (NAICS 339940); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: WASTE UNIT XEROX WORKCENTRE Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 3 of 3 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | $101 |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $7.0K |
| Change | $-6.9K |
| Growth | -98.6% |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $7.1K | 3 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| W2R2 USA ENGR R & D CTR | $6.9K | 1 |
| NAVAL MEDICAL CENTER SAN DIEGO CA | $108 | 1 |
| NSWC INDIAN HEAD DIVISION | $101 | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 339940 — Office Supplies (except Paper) Manufacturing | $7.1K | 3 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 7510 — Office Supplies | $7.1K | 3 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 47QREA23D001J | $7.1K | 3 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $7.1K | 3 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0017426FG154WASTE UNIT XEROX WORKCENTRE | Department of Defense | $101 | May 8, 2026 | May 11, 2026 |
| N0025925M00Q9TAPE,VLCO,STKY-BCK,5YD,BK | Department of Defense | $108 | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 |
| W912HZ25M0001PRINTER,HP,LJ,M776DN MFP | Department of Defense | $6.9K | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 12, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jul 17, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Nov 29, 2010 |
| Entity start | May 6, 2008 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 322230 — Stationery Product Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 325611 — Soap and Other Detergent Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 325910 — Printing Ink Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 325992 — Photographic Film, Paper, Plate, Chemical, and Copy Toner Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334111 — Electronic Computer Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334112 — Computer Storage Device Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334210 — Telephone Apparatus Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 339940 — Office Supplies (except Paper) Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 423430 — Computer and Computer Peripheral Equipment and Software Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 424120 — Stationery and Office Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LUKE XU | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| LUKE XU | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 322230 — Stationery Product Manufacturing
- 325611 — Soap and Other Detergent Manufacturing
- 325910 — Printing Ink Manufacturing
- 325992 — Photographic Film, Paper, Plate, Chemical, and Copy Toner Manufacturing
- 334111 — Electronic Computer Manufacturing
- 334112 — Computer Storage Device Manufacturing
- 334210 — Telephone Apparatus Manufacturing
- 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing
- 339940 — Office Supplies (except Paper) Manufacturing
- 423430 — Computer and Computer Peripheral Equipment and Software Merchant Wholesalers
- 424120 — Stationery and Office Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit