Overview
- Legal name
- DARK HORSE TECHNOLOGIES LLC
- Registered location
- MARSHALL, VA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- Latest award activity
- Jul 3, 2026
Read company summary
DARK HORSE TECHNOLOGIES LLC is associated with UEI W8CVZ9E2MX91 and CAGE 7TW36 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 6 prime awards totaling $4.8M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Computer Systems Design Services; Ship Building and Repairing; Engineering Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541330 (Engineering Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists MARSHALL, VA, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- DARK HORSE TECHNOLOGIES LLC
- UEI
- W8CVZ9E2MX91
- CAGE
- 7TW36
- Registered address
- 7330 DUDIE RD, MARSHALL, VA, 20115, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- SAM activation
- Nov 12, 2025
- Initial registration
- Mar 17, 2017
- Entity start
- Mar 1, 2017
- SAM updated
- Nov 12, 2025
- Registration expires
- Nov 5, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- VA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QRCA25DS678ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services Administration | $2.5K | Dec 19, 2024 | Not available |
| 47QRCA24DW285ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) WOMEN OWNED SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services Administration | $2.5K | Sep 30, 2024 | Not available |
| 47QTCA18D00GMFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services Administration | $475.0K | Jul 17, 2018 | Not available |
| N0017825D7250SEAPORT-NXG | Department of Defense | $4.0B | Jan 2, 2025 | Not available |
| FA701420F0138PKH-MCCRAY-IVALDI - A1 CIO SUPPORT SERVICES (SETA) | Department of Defense | $4.8M | Aug 6, 2020 | Aug 9, 2025 |
| N0017825F7250MINIMUM GUARANTEE TASK ORDER FOR ASSOCIATED SEAPORT NXG MAC AWARD. | Department of Defense | $500 | Mar 6, 2025 | Jan 1, 2029 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Nov 12, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Mar 17, 2017 |
| Entity start | Mar 1, 2017 |
Registration classifications: Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 541219 — Other Accounting Services | Not reported |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | Not reported |
| 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services | Not reported |
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | Not reported |
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | Not reported |
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LISA A BROWN | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| LISA A BROWN | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MARK A KILE | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| Lisa Brown | Contractor contract manager | lisa@dhtechllc.com | Source | Oct 1, 2026 |
| Lisa Brown | Contractor program manager | lisa@dhtechllc.com | Source | Oct 1, 2026 |
| Lisa Brown | Contractor contract manager | lisa@dhtechllc.com | Source | Oct 1, 2026 |
| Lisa Brown | Contractor program manager | lisa@dhtechllc.com | Source | Oct 1, 2026 |
Registered industries
- 541219 — Other Accounting Services
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services
- 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services
- 541519 — Other Computer Related Services
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About DARK HORSE TECHNOLOGIES LLC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services; 336611 — Ship Building and Repairing; 541330 — Engineering Services.
Recorded products and services: R425 — Engineering and Technical Services; R499 — Other Professional Services; D399 — Other ADP and Telecommunications Services (includes data storage on tapes, compact disks, etc.).
Examples from recent award records:
- ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)
- ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) WOMEN OWNED SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
7330 DUDIE RD, MARSHALL, Virginia 20115, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
541330 — Engineering Services.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense; General Services Administration.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit