Overview
- Legal name
- CORTECH SOLUTIONS INC
- Registered location
- WILMINGTON, NC, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 423490 — Other Professional Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
- Latest award activity
- May 15, 2025
Read company summary
CORTECH SOLUTIONS INC is associated with UEI WLLQKY5L7C25 and CAGE 53NK5 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $19.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Veterans Affairs. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 423490 (Other Professional Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists WILMINGTON, NC, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Aug 20, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- CORTECH SOLUTIONS INC
- UEI
- WLLQKY5L7C25
- CAGE
- 53NK5
- Registered address
- 1409 AUDUBON BLVD, WILMINGTON, NC, 28403, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 423490 — Other Professional Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
- SAM activation
- Mar 17, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jun 4, 2008
- Entity start
- Jan 1, 2008
- SAM updated
- Mar 17, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 13, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- NC, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C25025P1020PORTALITE MKII SYSTEM | Department of Veterans Affairs | $19.9K | May 15, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 17, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jun 4, 2008 |
| Entity start | Jan 1, 2008 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 423450 — Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 423490 — Other Professional Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LLOYD T SMITH | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| LLOYD T SMITH | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing
- 423450 — Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
- 423490 — Other Professional Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
Registered products and services
- 6625 — Electrical and Electronic Properties Measuring and Testing Instruments
- 6640 — Laboratory Equipment and Supplies
- 7A21 — Business Application off-the-shelf software delivered by perpetual license, which also encompasses enterprise level software enabling mission capability and business operational support.
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit