Federal contractor profile

PERELLION INC

UEI X4J2VZ447AU3CAGE 8RUQ5Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
PERELLION INC
Registered location
EVERETT, WA, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
333248 — All Other Industrial Machinery Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Jun 30, 2025
Read company summary

PERELLION INC is associated with UEI X4J2VZ447AU3 and CAGE 8RUQ5 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $238.5K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology). These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 333248 (All Other Industrial Machinery Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists EVERETT, WA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$238.5K
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 5, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
PERELLION INC
UEI
X4J2VZ447AU3
CAGE
8RUQ5
Registered address
6700 HARDESON RD STE 104, EVERETT, WA, 98203, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
333248 — All Other Industrial Machinery Manufacturing
SAM activation
Mar 3, 2026
Initial registration
Oct 19, 2020
Entity start
Oct 12, 2020
SAM updated
Mar 3, 2026
Registration expires
Feb 28, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
DE, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $238,458 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology) (NAICS 541715); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: SBIR PHASE 1 CONTRACT AWARD Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$238.5K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
N6893625C0011SBIR PHASE 1 CONTRACT AWARDDepartment of Defense$238.5KOct 29, 2024Oct 27, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMar 3, 2026
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationOct 19, 2020
Entity startOct 12, 2020

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
333248 — All Other Industrial Machinery ManufacturingNot reported
333514 — Special Die and Tool, Die Set, Jig, and Fixture ManufacturingNot reported
333517 — Machine Tool ManufacturingNot reported
335991 — Carbon and Graphite Product ManufacturingNot reported
336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
541330 — Engineering ServicesNot reported
541614 — Process, Physical Distribution, and Logistics Consulting ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
CODY BROWNGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
REESE ALLENAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DAN WELLSElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
CODY BROWNAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 333248 — All Other Industrial Machinery Manufacturing
  • 333514 — Special Die and Tool, Die Set, Jig, and Fixture Manufacturing
  • 333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing
  • 335991 — Carbon and Graphite Product Manufacturing
  • 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing
  • 541330 — Engineering Services
  • 541614 — Process, Physical Distribution, and Logistics Consulting Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

G3 TECHNOLOGIES INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

KRATOS S1, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

ADELPHI TECHNOLOGY INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

CARDINAL POINT CAPTAINS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

METROSTAR SYSTEMS, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

DIGITAL FORCE TECHNOLOGIES, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

About PERELLION INC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology).

Recorded products and services: AC11 — NATIONAL DEFENSE R&D SERVICES; DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE - MILITARY; BASIC RESEARCH.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

6700 HARDESON RD STE 104, EVERETT, Washington 98203, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit