Federal contractor profile

CAMCAR PLASTICS LLC

UEI X7ZFWNC49KV4CAGE 54SZ0Company website ↗

Active
Veteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
CAMCAR PLASTICS LLC
Registered location
MUSKEGON, MI, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Not available
Read company summary

CAMCAR PLASTICS LLC is associated with UEI X7ZFWNC49KV4 and CAGE 54SZ0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 0 prime awards totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 326199 (All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists MUSKEGON, MI, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$0
Prime awards0
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 26, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
CAMCAR PLASTICS LLC
UEI
X7ZFWNC49KV4
CAGE
54SZ0
Registered address
1732 GLADE ST, MUSKEGON, MI, 49441, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing
SAM activation
Mar 27, 2026
Initial registration
Oct 29, 2025
Entity start
Jan 7, 2000
SAM updated
Mar 27, 2026
Registration expires
Mar 25, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
MI, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 0 awards and $0 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

No matching records in the loaded data.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMar 27, 2026
Source loadedSep 19, 2026
Initial registrationOct 29, 2025
Entity startJan 7, 2000

Registration classifications: Veteran Owned Business, Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
326150 — Urethane and Other Foam Product (except Polystyrene) ManufacturingNot reported
326199 — All Other Plastics Product ManufacturingNot reported
332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product ManufacturingNot reported
333248 — All Other Industrial Machinery ManufacturingNot reported
333511 — Industrial Mold ManufacturingNot reported
334419 — Other Electronic Component ManufacturingNot reported
336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies ManufacturingNot reported
423450 — Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant WholesalersNot reported
493110 — General Warehousing and StorageNot reported
541330 — Engineering ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
TYLER D OATESGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
BENJAMIN BARBERAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
TYLER D OATESElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 326150 — Urethane and Other Foam Product (except Polystyrene) Manufacturing
  • 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing
  • 332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing
  • 333248 — All Other Industrial Machinery Manufacturing
  • 333511 — Industrial Mold Manufacturing
  • 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
  • 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing
  • 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing
  • 423450 — Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
  • 493110 — General Warehousing and Storage
  • 541330 — Engineering Services
Registered products and services
  • 1540 — Gliders
  • 1550 — Drones
  • 1555 — SPACE VEHICLES
  • 1560 — Airframe Structural Components
  • 1610 — Aircraft Propellers and Components
  • 1615 — Helicopter Rotor Blades, Drive Mechanisms and Components
  • 1620 — Aircraft Landing Gear Components
  • 1660 — Aircraft Air Conditioning, Heating, and Pressurizing Equipment
  • 1675 — Space Vehicle Components
  • 1677 — Space Vehicle Remote Control Systems
  • 1680 — Miscellaneous Aircraft Accessories and Components
  • 1710 — Aircraft Landing Equipment
  • 1720 — Aircraft Launching Equipment
  • 1725 — Space Vehicle Launchers
  • 1730 — Aircraft Ground Servicing Equipment
  • 1735 — Space Vehicle Handling and Servicing Equipment
  • 4940 — Miscellaneous Maintenance and Repair Shop Specialized Equipment
  • 5340 — Hardware
  • 5342 — Hardware, Weapon System
  • 5680 — Miscellaneous Construction Materials
  • 5975 — Electrical Hardware and Supplies
  • 5999 — Miscellaneous Electrical and Electronic Components
  • 6515 — Medical and Surgical Instruments, Equipment, and Supplies
  • 6520 — Dental Instruments, Equipment, and Supplies
  • 6530 — Hospital Furniture, Equipment, Utensils, and Supplies
  • 6640 — Laboratory Equipment and Supplies
  • 6650 — Optical Instruments, Test Equipment, Components and Accessories
  • 8145 — Specialized Shipping and Storage Containers
  • 9330 — Plastics Fabricated Materials
  • 9390 — Miscellaneous Fabricated Nonmetallic Materials

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

About CAMCAR PLASTICS LLC

Where is the company registered?

1732 GLADE ST, MUSKEGON, Michigan 49441, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit