Federal contractor profile
TUNICA-BILOXI LEMOINE, LLC
UEI X83US3GAEB39CAGE 0Q3P3
Overview
- Legal name
- TUNICA-BILOXI LEMOINE, LLC
- Registered location
- MANSURA, LA, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Mar 19, 2026
Read company summary
TUNICA-BILOXI LEMOINE, LLC is associated with UEI X83US3GAEB39 and CAGE 0Q3P3 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $25.3M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332994 (Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists MANSURA, LA, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- TUNICA-BILOXI LEMOINE, LLC
- UEI
- X83US3GAEB39
- CAGE
- 0Q3P3
- Registered address
- 763 EARL J BARBRY SR BLVD, MANSURA, LA, 71350, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Mar 6, 2026
- Initial registration
- Dec 4, 2024
- Entity start
- Aug 16, 2024
- SAM updated
- Mar 6, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 4, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- LA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W9126G25C0015THIS PROJECT CONSTRUCTS A 3,634 SF VEHICLE PAINT AND PREP SHOP ADDITION AND 13,000 SF MAINTENANCE CANOPY TO THE MANEUVER SYSTEMS SUSTAINMENT CENTER (MSSC) COMPLEX VEHICLE PAINT… | Department of Defense | $25.3M | Sep 30, 2025 | Jan 2, 2028 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 6, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Dec 4, 2024 |
| Entity start | Aug 16, 2024 |
Expires Aug 19, 2027
SAM public SBA certification fieldsRegistration classifications: Indian Economic Enterprise, Indian Small Business Economic Enterprise, Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Self-Certified HUBZone Joint Venture, Small Business, SBA Certified 8A Joint Venture. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | Not reported |
| 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 541310 — Architectural Services | Not reported |
| 541350 — Building Inspection Services | Not reported |
| 541613 — Marketing Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541614 — Process, Physical Distribution, and Logistics Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 561990 — All Other Support Services | Not reported |
| 624230 — Emergency and Other Relief Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TABITHA FROST | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| SETH LEMOINE | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| TABITHA FROST | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ERIKA FORTENBERRY | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing
- 541310 — Architectural Services
- 541350 — Building Inspection Services
- 541613 — Marketing Consulting Services
- 541614 — Process, Physical Distribution, and Logistics Consulting Services
- 561990 — All Other Support Services
- 624230 — Emergency and Other Relief Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About TUNICA-BILOXI LEMOINE, LLC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.
Recorded products and services: Y1EB — CONSTRUCTION OF MAINTENANCE BUILDINGS.
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
763 EARL J BARBRY SR BLVD, MANSURA, Louisiana 71350, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit