Federal contractor profile
9 MILE ROADHOUSE, INC
UEI X8CZLNDGZK43CAGE 7KTZ1
Overview
- Legal name
- 9 MILE ROADHOUSE, INC
- Registered location
- HUSON, MT, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 722330 — Mobile Food Services
- Latest award activity
- Aug 26, 2025
Read company summary
9 MILE ROADHOUSE, INC is associated with UEI X8CZLNDGZK43 and CAGE 7KTZ1 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $110.7K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Agriculture. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment Rental and Leasing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 722330 (Mobile Food Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists HUSON, MT, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 20, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- 9 MILE ROADHOUSE, INC
- UEI
- X8CZLNDGZK43
- CAGE
- 7KTZ1
- Registered address
- 17942 W NINE MILE RD, HUSON, MT, 59846, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 722330 — Mobile Food Services
- SAM activation
- Mar 9, 2026
- Initial registration
- Mar 14, 2016
- Entity start
- Apr 19, 2012
- SAM updated
- Mar 9, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 5, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- MT, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $110,657 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Other Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment Rental and Leasing (NAICS 532490); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: E53, CORRAL CREEK, MTLNF250585, HND1, HANDWASHING STATION (TRAILER MOUNTED), TYPE 1; Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $110.7K |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Agriculture | $110.7K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Regional Office, R1 | $110.7K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 532490 — Other Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment Rental and Leasing | $110.7K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| W045 — Lease or Rental of Equipment: Plumbing, Heating, and Waste Disposal Equipment | $110.7K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $110.7K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| MT | $110.7K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $110.7K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12034325K5047E53, CORRAL CREEK, MTLNF250585, HND1, HANDWASHING STATION (TRAILER MOUNTED), TYPE 1; | Department of Agriculture | $110.7K | Aug 26, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 9, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Mar 14, 2016 |
| Entity start | Apr 19, 2012 |
Registration classifications: Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 115310 — Support Activities for Forestry | Not reported |
| 722320 — Caterers | Not reported |
| 722330 — Mobile Food Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SHAWNA MCWATTERS | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| SCOTT MCWATTERS | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| SHAWNA MCWATTERS | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| SCOTT MCWATTERS | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 115310 — Support Activities for Forestry
- 722320 — Caterers
- 722330 — Mobile Food Services
Registered products and services
- F003 — Forest/Range Fire Suppression/Presuppression Services
- S203 — Food Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit