Overview
- Legal name
- TRELLICOR (PTY) LTD
- Also known as
- TRELLICOR
- Registered location
- DURBAN NORTH, ZAF
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors
- Latest award activity
- Mar 10, 2025
Read company summary
TRELLICOR (PTY) LTD is associated with UEI XCX7PXHNGLW1 and CAGE SNSN8 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $46.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of State. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths). These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 238190 (Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors). Its public SAM.gov registration lists DURBAN NORTH, ZAF.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 12, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- TRELLICOR (PTY) LTD
- Doing business as
- TRELLICOR
- UEI
- XCX7PXHNGLW1
- CAGE
- SNSN8
- Registered address
- 20 ABERDARE DR, DURBAN NORTH, 4001, ZAF
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors
- SAM activation
- Jul 17, 2026
- Initial registration
- Aug 15, 2023
- Entity start
- Mar 29, 1968
- SAM updated
- Jul 17, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jul 3, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Jun 30
- Place of incorporation
- ZAF
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $46,919 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths) (NAICS 561621); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: RSO(CDC)GRILLES -3 GOSHAWK - COMMIS OF A NEW PROP-PR15085496 Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $46.9K |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of State | $46.9K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| AMERICAN CONSULATE CAPE TOWN | $46.9K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 561621 — Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths) | $46.9K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| N063 — Installation of Equipment: Alarm, Signal, and Security Detection Systems | $46.9K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $46.9K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $46.9K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $46.9K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 19SF2025P0072RSO(CDC)GRILLES -3 GOSHAWK - COMMIS OF A NEW PROP-PR15085496 | Department of State | $46.9K | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jul 17, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Aug 15, 2023 |
| Entity start | Mar 29, 1968 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LETTANI K GARNER URREA RESTREPO | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| LETTANI K GARNER URREA RESTREPO | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit