Overview
- Legal name
- MODIFY HEALTH, INC
- Registered location
- ALPHARETTA, GA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 624210 — Community Food Services
- Latest award activity
- Jun 11, 2026
Read company summary
MODIFY HEALTH, INC is associated with UEI XFEKW1FPA3S7 and CAGE 125A9 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $159.3K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Veterans Affairs. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Community Food Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 624210 (Community Food Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ALPHARETTA, GA, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- MODIFY HEALTH, INC
- UEI
- XFEKW1FPA3S7
- CAGE
- 125A9
- Registered address
- 190 BLUEGRASS VALLEY PKWY, ALPHARETTA, GA, 30005, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 624210 — Community Food Services
- SAM activation
- Jan 14, 2026
- Initial registration
- May 1, 2025
- Entity start
- Mar 20, 2018
- SAM updated
- Jan 14, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jan 12, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- GA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C24E26N0043MEAL DELIVERY SERVICE FOR RESEARCH STUDY ON HEART FAILURE | Department of Veterans Affairs | $159.3K | Feb 24, 2026 | Feb 23, 2027 |
| 36C24E26D0005MEAL DELIVERY SERVICE FOR RESEARCH STUDY ON HEART FAILURE | Department of Veterans Affairs | $1.4M | Jan 16, 2026 | Not available |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jan 14, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | May 1, 2025 |
| Entity start | Mar 20, 2018 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 624110 — Child and Youth Services | Not reported |
| 624120 — Services for the Elderly and Persons with Disabilities | Not reported |
| 624190 — Other Individual and Family Services | Not reported |
| 624210 — Community Food Services | Not reported |
| 722310 — Food Service Contractors | Not reported |
| 722330 — Mobile Food Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HAGAN JORDAN | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| GEORGE PRATT | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| HAGAN JORDAN | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 624110 — Child and Youth Services
- 624120 — Services for the Elderly and Persons with Disabilities
- 624190 — Other Individual and Family Services
- 624210 — Community Food Services
- 722310 — Food Service Contractors
- 722330 — Mobile Food Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About MODIFY HEALTH, INC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 624210 — Community Food Services.
Recorded products and services: S203 — Food Services.
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
190 BLUEGRASS VALLEY PKWY, ALPHARETTA, Georgia 30005, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
624210 — Community Food Services.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Veterans Affairs.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit