Expires Not available
SAM public SBA certification fieldsFederal contractor profile
DAVIS CONTRACTING LP
UEI XKBXUDAD8WN9CAGE 0R4P9
Overview
- Legal name
- DAVIS CONTRACTING LP
- Registered location
- INDEPENDENCE, KS, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 561730 — Landscaping Services
- Latest award activity
- Dec 3, 2024
Read company summary
DAVIS CONTRACTING LP is associated with UEI XKBXUDAD8WN9 and CAGE 0R4P9 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $74.1K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Waste Collection. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 561730 (Landscaping Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists INDEPENDENCE, KS, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 20, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- DAVIS CONTRACTING LP
- UEI
- XKBXUDAD8WN9
- CAGE
- 0R4P9
- Registered address
- 4775B E US HIGHWAY 160, INDEPENDENCE, KS, 67301, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 561730 — Landscaping Services
- SAM activation
- Dec 17, 2025
- Initial registration
- May 27, 2001
- Entity start
- Jan 1, 1988
- SAM updated
- Dec 18, 2025
- Registration expires
- Dec 15, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- KS, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $74,080 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Other Waste Collection (NAICS 562119); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: DEBRIS REMOVAL AT VARIOUS LOCATIONS (ELK CITY LAKE, TORONTO LAKE, JOHN REDMOND RESERVOIR) IN KANSAS Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912BV24P0086DEBRIS REMOVAL AT VARIOUS LOCATIONS (ELK CITY LAKE, TORONTO LAKE, JOHN REDMOND RESERVOIR) IN KANSAS | Department of Defense | $74.1K | Sep 20, 2024 | Mar 24, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Dec 18, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | May 27, 2001 |
| Entity start | Jan 1, 1988 |
Registration classifications: Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business, SBA Certified Hub Zone Firm. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236210 — Industrial Building Construction | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors | Not reported |
| 238140 — Masonry Contractors | Not reported |
| 238160 — Roofing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238170 — Siding Contractors | Not reported |
| 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors | Not reported |
| 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors | Not reported |
| 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors | Not reported |
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | Not reported |
| 561720 — Janitorial Services | Not reported |
| 561730 — Landscaping Services | Not reported |
| 561790 — Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings | Not reported |
| 562119 — Other Waste Collection | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LATRISHA BRADLEY | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| LATRISHA BRADLEY | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ANTHONY D BRADLEY | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
- 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
- 238140 — Masonry Contractors
- 238160 — Roofing Contractors
- 238170 — Siding Contractors
- 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
- 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
- 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
- 561210 — Facilities Support Services
- 561720 — Janitorial Services
- 561730 — Landscaping Services
- 561790 — Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings
- 562119 — Other Waste Collection
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About DAVIS CONTRACTING LP
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 562119 — Other Waste Collection.
Recorded products and services: S208 — Landscaping/Groundskeeping Services.
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
4775B E US HIGHWAY 160, INDEPENDENCE, Kansas 67301, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
561730 — Landscaping Services.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit