Overview
- Legal name
- 3DB LABS INC
- Registered location
- WEST CHESTER, OH, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 334111 — Electronic Computer Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Aug 18, 2026
Read company summary
3DB LABS INC is associated with UEI XUYCKEHX8CD9 and CAGE 34XG3 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 54 prime awards totaling $21.8M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Radio and Television Broadcasting and Wireless Communications Equipment Manufacturing; Engineering Services; Electronic Computer Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334111 (Electronic Computer Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists WEST CHESTER, OH, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- 3DB LABS INC
- UEI
- XUYCKEHX8CD9
- CAGE
- 34XG3
- Registered address
- 9050 CENTRE POINTE DR, WEST CHESTER, OH, 45069, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 334111 — Electronic Computer Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Jun 5, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jan 10, 2005
- Entity start
- Sep 10, 2004
- SAM updated
- Jun 5, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jun 3, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- OH, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QTCA25D00BAFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services Administration | $475.0K | Jun 13, 2025 | Not available |
| 89303726PEM000348ADDITIONAL YEAR OF SOFTWARE SUPPORT, MAINTENANCE AND EXTENDED WARRANTY FOR SCEPTRE-PRO-ITAR-USG AND MONARCH-LT-17-PRO-ITAR-USG-X300TT-12TB | Department of Energy | $18.2K | Jul 1, 2026 | Jul 31, 2026 |
| W911QY26CA012RESEARCH, DEVELOPMENT, TRAINING, AND EQUIPMENT FOR ELECTRONIC WARFARE EQUIPMENT. | Department of Defense | $2.3M | Jan 30, 2026 | Mar 31, 2027 |
| FA527026PA013PROCUREMENT OF 3DB LABS MONARCH LTMS SYSTEM AND TRAINING. | Department of Defense | $494.0K | Jun 16, 2026 | Nov 6, 2026 |
| W56KGY26F0058THIS CONTRACT IS FOR THE PRODUCTION AND FIELDING OF THE SPECTURM SITURATIONAL AWARENESS SYSTEM. | Department of Defense | $1.4M | May 29, 2026 | Nov 28, 2026 |
| W56KGY26F0057THIS CONTRACT IS FOR THE PRODUCTION AND FIELDING OF THE SPECTRUM SITUATIONAL AWARENESS SYSTEM | Department of Defense | $2.4M | May 29, 2026 | Nov 28, 2026 |
| W56KGY26P0003THIS PURCHASE ORDER IS TO ACQUIRE SCEPTRE SOFTWARE USER TRAINING FOR PRODUCT LEAD ELECTRONIC ATTACK (PL EA). | Department of Defense | $60.0K | Jun 3, 2026 | Oct 7, 2026 |
| W56KGY26D0007THE CONTRACT IS THE FOR THE PRODUCTION AND FIELDING OF THE SPECTRUM SITUATIONAL AWARENESS SYSTEM | Department of Defense | $350.0M | May 29, 2026 | Not available |
| W911QY26CA005RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT OF SPECIALIZED ELECTRONIC WARFARE EQUIPMENT | Department of Defense | $1.5M | Jan 2, 2026 | Jan 1, 2028 |
| W911SR23D0050STANDARD PRODUCTS AND SERVICES | Department of Defense | $14.5M | May 31, 2023 | Not available |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jun 5, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jan 10, 2005 |
| Entity start | Sep 10, 2004 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 334111 — Electronic Computer Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334220 — Radio and Television Broadcasting and Wireless Communications Equipment Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334511 — Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals | Not reported |
| 513210 — Software Publishers | Not reported |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | Not reported |
| 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services | Not reported |
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | Not reported |
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | Not reported |
| 611420 — Computer Training | Not reported |
| 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAVID EVANS | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MARK BORGERDING | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MEGAN VOISARD | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DAVID EVANS | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 334111 — Electronic Computer Manufacturing
- 334220 — Radio and Television Broadcasting and Wireless Communications Equipment Manufacturing
- 334511 — Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument Manufacturing
- 334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals
- 513210 — Software Publishers
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services
- 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services
- 541519 — Other Computer Related Services
- 611420 — Computer Training
- 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit