Overview
- Legal name
- NEWCO INC
- Registered location
- FLORENCE, SC, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 334517 — Irradiation Apparatus Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Aug 24, 2026
Read company summary
NEWCO INC is associated with UEI XYJDXJBY31D4 and CAGE 4P060 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 159 prime awards totaling $4.2M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing; Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing; Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334517 (Irradiation Apparatus Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists FLORENCE, SC, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- NEWCO INC
- UEI
- XYJDXJBY31D4
- CAGE
- 4P060
- Registered address
- 121 ABERDEEN DR, FLORENCE, SC, 29501, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 334517 — Irradiation Apparatus Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Apr 21, 2026
- Initial registration
- Aug 21, 2001
- Entity start
- Sep 19, 1974
- SAM updated
- Apr 21, 2026
- Registration expires
- Apr 18, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- SC, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 80NSSC26P1418RADIOGRAPHY SYSTEM | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | $90.9K | Aug 25, 2026 | Sep 24, 2026 |
| N3225326P0041CRXVISION SCANNER - PREVENTATIVE MAINTENANCE | Department of Defense | $9.8K | Jun 15, 2026 | Dec 14, 2028 |
| SPE4A626PU6788512177191!INSPECTION PENETRAN | Department of Defense | $2.6K | Jun 11, 2026 | Jun 18, 2026 |
| N4215826PN075PROCURING ACME GENERAL PURPOSE TRANSFORMER AND HAVING IT INSTALLED TO PROVIDE THE ENERGY OUTPUT REQUIRED TO UTILIZE GULMAY X-RAY MACHINE. | Department of Defense | $9.8K | Jun 10, 2026 | Jun 28, 2027 |
| N0010426PBS80INSPECTION PENETRAN | Department of Defense | $66.0K | Jun 4, 2026 | Dec 1, 2026 |
| SPE4A026P18558512162076!FILM,RADIOGRAPHIC | Department of Defense | $2.5K | Jun 4, 2026 | Jul 6, 2026 |
| SPE4A526P56928512157989!FILM,RADIOGRAPHIC | Department of Defense | $8.3K | Jun 3, 2026 | Jul 1, 2026 |
| N0017426F1135LOW ENERGY X-RAY SYSTEM SERVICE MAINTENANCE AND REPAIR OYI TO | Department of Defense | $62.1K | Jun 3, 2026 | Jun 2, 2027 |
| N0017425D1001LOW ENERGY X-RAY SYSTEM SERVICE MAINTENANCE AND REPAIR | Department of Defense | $1.4M | Jun 3, 2025 | Not available |
| N0017423P0144LABOR FOR PM 2X FILM PROCESSORS | Department of Defense | $183.1K | Jul 12, 2023 | Jul 11, 2030 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Apr 21, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Aug 21, 2001 |
| Entity start | Sep 19, 1974 |
Registration classifications: Veteran Owned Business, Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 323111 — Commercial Printing (except Screen and Books) | Not reported |
| 325992 — Photographic Film, Paper, Plate, Chemical, and Copy Toner Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 325998 — All Other Miscellaneous Chemical Product and Preparation Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334513 — Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process Variables | Not reported |
| 334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals | Not reported |
| 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334517 — Irradiation Apparatus Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 423490 — Other Professional Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 423830 — Industrial Machinery and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 541380 — Testing Laboratories and Services | Not reported |
| 811210 — Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance | Not reported |
| 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TROY MOLNAR | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| TROY MOLNAR | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| CATHERINE HOLT | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 323111 — Commercial Printing (except Screen and Books)
- 325992 — Photographic Film, Paper, Plate, Chemical, and Copy Toner Manufacturing
- 325998 — All Other Miscellaneous Chemical Product and Preparation Manufacturing
- 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing
- 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing
- 334513 — Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process Variables
- 334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals
- 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing
- 334517 — Irradiation Apparatus Manufacturing
- 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing
- 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing
- 423490 — Other Professional Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
- 423830 — Industrial Machinery and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
- 541380 — Testing Laboratories and Services
- 811210 — Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance
- 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance
Registered products and services
- 6635 — Physical Properties Testing and Inspection
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit