Federal contractor profile

QATAR FUEL (WOQOD)

UEI Y44PJ8J2K6Z9CAGE SHC67Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
QATAR FUEL (WOQOD)
Registered location
DOHA, QAT
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
561499 — All Other Business Support Services
Latest award activity
Jun 11, 2026
Read company summary

QATAR FUEL (WOQOD) is associated with UEI Y44PJ8J2K6Z9 and CAGE SHC67 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 80 prime awards totaling $34.6M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Petroleum Refineries. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 561499 (All Other Business Support Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists DOHA, QAT.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$34.6M
Prime awards80
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
QATAR FUEL (WOQOD)
UEI
Y44PJ8J2K6Z9
CAGE
SHC67
Registered address
BUILDING 15, STREET 814, ZONE 61, DOHA, 7777, QAT
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
561499 — All Other Business Support Services
SAM activation
Jul 9, 2026
Initial registration
Jan 7, 2010
Entity start
Jul 2, 2002
SAM updated
Jul 9, 2026
Registration expires
Jul 9, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
QAT

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
SPE60526FHGQ28512177163!FUEL, GASOLINEDepartment of Defense$56.1KJun 11, 2026Jul 31, 2026
SPE60526FHGQ18512177105!DIESEL FUELDepartment of Defense$1.4MJun 11, 2026Jul 31, 2026
SPE60526FGBK38511945683!DIESEL FUELDepartment of Defense$690.4KFeb 26, 2026Mar 31, 2026
SPE60526FFGE08511829033!DIESEL FUELDepartment of Defense$654.0KDec 21, 2025Mar 25, 2026
SPE60526FGHH48511984111!DIESEL FUELDepartment of Defense$1.1MMar 18, 2026Apr 30, 2026
SPE60526FGHH08511983958!FUEL, GASOLINEDepartment of Defense$49.1KMar 18, 2026Apr 30, 2026
SPE60526FGBK48511945637!FUEL, GASOLINEDepartment of Defense$468.9KFeb 26, 2026Mar 31, 2026
SPE60526FGBJ28511945469!FUEL, GASOLINEDepartment of Defense$468.9KFeb 26, 2026May 31, 2026
SPE60526FGBK58511945721!DIESEL FUELDepartment of Defense$1.4MFeb 26, 2026Apr 30, 2026
SPE60526FGBH88511945329!FUEL, GASOLINEDepartment of Defense$468.9KFeb 26, 2026Apr 30, 2026

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJul 9, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJan 7, 2010
Entity startJul 2, 2002
IndustryReported size status
561499 — All Other Business Support ServicesNot reported
811191 — Automotive Oil Change and Lubrication ShopsNot reported
811192 — Car WashesNot reported
811198 — All Other Automotive Repair and MaintenanceNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
ABDULRAHMAN M AL-HAMMADIGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
IBRAHIM ABDULLA AL-ABDULLAAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
ANNAS IBRAHIM EIDElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 561499 — All Other Business Support Services
  • 811191 — Automotive Oil Change and Lubrication Shops
  • 811192 — Car Washes
  • 811198 — All Other Automotive Repair and Maintenance

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

AVFUEL CORP

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
72,446 awards

SIGNATURE FLIGHT SUPPORT LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
38,395 awards

EASTERN AVIATION FUELS, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
16,114 awards

WORLD FUEL SERVICES, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
14,412 awards

AERO FX, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
13,586 awards

FREEMAN HOLDINGS OF MISSISSIPPI, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
8,184 awards

JACKSONVILLE JETPORT LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
7,288 awards

ALLIANCE AVIATION MANAGEMENT LTD

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
7,275 awards

About QATAR FUEL (WOQOD)

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 324110 — Petroleum Refineries.

Recorded products and services: 9140 — Fuel Oils; 9130 — Liquid Propellants and Fuels, Petroleum Base.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

BUILDING 15, STREET 814, ZONE 61, DOHA 7777, QAT

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit