Overview
- Legal name
- AURORA ALASKA LLC
- Registered location
- FAIRBANKS, AK, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- Latest award activity
- Jan 27, 2026
Read company summary
AURORA ALASKA LLC is associated with UEI YC8AW5D25BP8 and CAGE 8GPV2 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $1.4M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 237990 (Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists FAIRBANKS, AK, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- AURORA ALASKA LLC
- UEI
- YC8AW5D25BP8
- CAGE
- 8GPV2
- Registered address
- 529 6TH AVE STE 203B, FAIRBANKS, AK, 99701, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- SAM activation
- Jul 30, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jan 6, 2020
- Entity start
- Dec 31, 2013
- SAM updated
- Jul 30, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jul 13, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- AK, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W9124925CA035MWR FY25 REFORM PROJECTS SCOPE: CONTRACTOR SHALL FURNISH ALL DESIGN, LABOR, MATERIAL, EQUIPMENT, INCIDENTALS, SUPERVISION, AND TRANSPORTATION OF ALL WORK NECESSARY | Department of Defense | $1.4M | Oct 1, 2025 | Nov 20, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jul 30, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jan 6, 2020 |
| Entity start | Dec 31, 2013 |
Expires Aug 16, 2033
SAM public SBA certification fieldsRegistration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business, SBA Certified 8A Program Participant. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 221112 — Fossil Fuel Electric Power Generation | Not reported |
| 221114 — Solar Electric Power Generation | Not reported |
| 221121 — Electric Bulk Power Transmission and Control | Not reported |
| 221122 — Electric Power Distribution | Not reported |
| 236210 — Industrial Building Construction | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction | Not reported |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | Not reported |
| 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors | Not reported |
| 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors | Not reported |
| 238140 — Masonry Contractors | Not reported |
| 238150 — Glass and Glazing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238160 — Roofing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors | Not reported |
| 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors | Not reported |
| 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors | Not reported |
| 238330 — Flooring Contractors | Not reported |
| 238340 — Tile and Terrazzo Contractors | Not reported |
| 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors | Not reported |
| 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors | Not reported |
| 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 541310 — Architectural Services | Not reported |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | Not reported |
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541720 — Research and Development in the Social Sciences and Humanities | Not reported |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | Not reported |
| 561110 — Office Administrative Services | Not reported |
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | Not reported |
| 561320 — Temporary Help Services | Not reported |
| 561621 — Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths) | Not reported |
| 561720 — Janitorial Services | Not reported |
| 561730 — Landscaping Services | Not reported |
| 562910 — Remediation Services | Not reported |
| 811210 — Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HATIB PROM | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| HATIB PROM | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| Published business contact | Published business phone | 703-462-5500 | Source | Sep 9, 2026 |
Registered industries
- 221112 — Fossil Fuel Electric Power Generation
- 221114 — Solar Electric Power Generation
- 221121 — Electric Bulk Power Transmission and Control
- 221122 — Electric Power Distribution
- 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
- 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors
- 238140 — Masonry Contractors
- 238150 — Glass and Glazing Contractors
- 238160 — Roofing Contractors
- 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
- 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors
- 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
- 238330 — Flooring Contractors
- 238340 — Tile and Terrazzo Contractors
- 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors
- 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
- 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
- 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing
- 541310 — Architectural Services
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services
- 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
- 541720 — Research and Development in the Social Sciences and Humanities
- 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
- 561110 — Office Administrative Services
- 561210 — Facilities Support Services
- 561320 — Temporary Help Services
- 561621 — Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths)
- 561720 — Janitorial Services
- 561730 — Landscaping Services
- 562910 — Remediation Services
- 811210 — Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance
Registered products and services
- C1NZ — ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- CONSTRUCTION: OTHER UTILITIES
- J045 — Maintenance, Repair and Rebuilding of Equipment: Plumbing, Heating, and Waste Disposal Equipment
- J080 — Maintenance, Repair and Rebuilding of Equipment: Brushes, Paints, Sealers, and Adhesives
- N045 — Installation of Equipment: Plumbing, Heating, and Waste Disposal Equipment
- Y1AZ — CONSTRUCTION OF OTHER ADMINISTRATIVE FACILITIES AND SERVICE BUILDINGS
- Y1JZ — CONSTRUCTION OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS
- Y1PZ — CONSTRUCTION OF OTHER NON-BUILDING FACILITIES
- Z1AZ — MAINTENANCE OF OTHER ADMINISTRATIVE FACILITIES AND SERVICE BUILDINGS
- Z1BA — MAINTENANCE OF AIR TRAFFIC CONTROL TOWERS
- Z1JZ — MAINTENANCE OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS
- Z2AA — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OFFICE BUILDINGS
- Z2BC — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF RADAR AND NAVIGATIONAL FACILITIES
- Z2LZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF PARKING FACILITIES
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About AURORA ALASKA LLC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction.
Recorded products and services: Z1AZ — MAINTENANCE OF OTHER ADMINISTRATIVE FACILITIES AND SERVICE BUILDINGS.
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
529 6TH AVE STE 203B, FAIRBANKS, Alaska 99701, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit