Federal contractor profile
CURATED CULTURAL RESOURCE MANAGEMENT LLC
UEI YK26GLUUYY93CAGE 133T6
Overview
- Legal name
- CURATED CULTURAL RESOURCE MANAGEMENT LLC
- Registered location
- BROOMFIELD, CO, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 712110 — Museums
- Latest award activity
- Jun 4, 2026
Read company summary
CURATED CULTURAL RESOURCE MANAGEMENT LLC is associated with UEI YK26GLUUYY93 and CAGE 133T6 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $56.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of State. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Graphic Design Services; Professional Organizations; Independent Artists, Writers, and Performers. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 712110 (Museums). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BROOMFIELD, CO, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- CURATED CULTURAL RESOURCE MANAGEMENT LLC
- UEI
- YK26GLUUYY93
- CAGE
- 133T6
- Registered address
- 12507 IRVING ST, BROOMFIELD, CO, 80020, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 712110 — Museums
- SAM activation
- Jan 9, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jun 5, 2025
- Entity start
- Jun 3, 2025
- SAM updated
- Jan 9, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jan 7, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- CO, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 19AQMM26P0615---------- COMMENTS: APPROVED FOR GA/AM/DMS/FAC/MO CO: BLONDELL TAYLOR, TAYLORBK2@STATE.GOV CC: RAKESH SHAH, SHAHRN@STATE.GOV COR FOR THIS TASK ORDER VIRGINIA PRICE… | Department of State | $26.5K | Jun 4, 2026 | Sep 30, 2027 |
| 19AQMM25P0601ARTS DRAWING FRAME ETC. FOR INTERNATIONAL EMBASSIES. | Department of State | $9.0K | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 30, 2027 |
| 19RP3825P1245FAC 25-236 CULTURAL HERITAGE RESEARCH SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of State | $20.4K | Jun 17, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jan 9, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jun 5, 2025 |
| Entity start | Jun 3, 2025 |
Registration classifications: Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 519210 — Libraries and Archives | Not reported |
| 712110 — Museums | Not reported |
| 712120 — Historical Sites | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CAITLIN NOWAK | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| CAITLIN NOWAK | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 519210 — Libraries and Archives
- 712110 — Museums
- 712120 — Historical Sites
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About CURATED CULTURAL RESOURCE MANAGEMENT LLC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 541430 — Graphic Design Services; 813920 — Professional Organizations; 711510 — Independent Artists, Writers, and Performers.
Recorded products and services: R499 — Other Professional Services; B599 — Other Special Studies and Analysis.
Examples from recent award records:
- ---------- COMMENTS: APPROVED FOR GA/AM/DMS/FAC/MO CO: BLONDELL TAYLOR, TAYLORBK2@STATE.GOV CC: RAKESH SHAH, SHAHRN@STATE.GOV COR FOR THIS TASK ORDER VIRGINIA PRICE…
- ARTS DRAWING FRAME ETC. FOR INTERNATIONAL EMBASSIES.
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
12507 IRVING ST, BROOMFIELD, Colorado 80020, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of State.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit