Federal contractor profile

CIRCUIT SYSTEMS CO INC

UEI YLDYAMFZTCN8CAGE 1FF12

Active
Woman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
CIRCUIT SYSTEMS CO INC
Registered location
ARLINGTON, TX, USA
Primary NAICS
335931 — Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Jun 11, 2026
Read company summary

CIRCUIT SYSTEMS CO INC is associated with UEI YLDYAMFZTCN8 and CAGE 1FF12 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 193 prime awards totaling $227.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Electronic Component Manufacturing; Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing; Other Communication and Energy Wire Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 335931 (Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ARLINGTON, TX, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$227.0K
Prime awards193
Awards with future end dates7
Top-agency concentration100.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
CIRCUIT SYSTEMS CO INC
UEI
YLDYAMFZTCN8
CAGE
1FF12
Registered address
5301 W PIONEER PKWY, ARLINGTON, TX, 76013, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
335931 — Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing
SAM activation
Feb 24, 2026
Initial registration
Nov 9, 2001
Entity start
Mar 1, 1983
SAM updated
Feb 24, 2026
Registration expires
Feb 24, 2027
Fiscal year end
Sep 30
Place of incorporation
TX, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
SPE4A626V196H8512175013!LEAD,ELECTRICALDepartment of Defense$425Jun 11, 2026Nov 30, 2026
SPE4A626V197D8512175245!LEAD,ELECTRICALDepartment of Defense$268Jun 10, 2026Oct 8, 2026
SPE4A626F158E8512170023!LEAD,ELECTRICALDepartment of Defense$2.0KJun 9, 2026Aug 10, 2026
SPE4A626V170F8512147886!LEAD,ELECTRICALDepartment of Defense$2.8KJun 1, 2026Nov 17, 2026
SPE4A626F131F8512145632!LEAD,ELECTRICALDepartment of Defense$554May 28, 2026Nov 2, 2026
SPE4A626V163L8512143460!LEAD,ELECTRICALDepartment of Defense$164May 27, 2026Nov 9, 2026
SPE4A626PS2558512133372!LEAD,ELECTRICALDepartment of Defense$256May 26, 2026Nov 9, 2026
SPE4A626F111D8512133313!LEAD,ELECTRICALDepartment of Defense$3.5KMay 21, 2026Sep 28, 2026
SPE4A626F095G8512125481!LEAD,ELECTRICALDepartment of Defense$1.4KMay 19, 2026Aug 27, 2026
SPE4A626PR7608512121275!LEAD,ELECTRICALDepartment of Defense$1.1KMay 19, 2026Aug 27, 2026

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedFeb 24, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationNov 9, 2001
Entity startMar 1, 1983

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
334419 — Other Electronic Component ManufacturingNot reported
335931 — Current-Carrying Wiring Device ManufacturingNot reported
336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
GRADY KINGGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MISTY SELFAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
GRADY KINGElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MISTY SELFAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
  • 335931 — Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing
  • 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing
Registered products and services
  • 5935 — Connectors, Electrical
  • 5940 — Lugs, Terminals, and Terminal Strips
  • 5995 — Cable, Cord, and Wire Assemblies: Communication Equipment
  • 5998 — Electrical and Electronic Assemblies; Boards, Cards, and Associated Hardware
  • 5999 — Miscellaneous Electrical and Electronic Components
  • 6150 — Miscellaneous Electric Power and Distribution Equipment

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

PHILLIP CABLE MANUFACTURING, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1,947 awards

ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1,317 awards

REV-CAP COMPANY, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
874 awards

OSHKOSH DEFENSE LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
637 awards

JO-KELL INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
609 awards

AMERICAN DEVICES, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
548 awards

KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
528 awards

KAPLUN TOOL & DIE, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
431 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit