Federal contractor profile

GLENAIR, INC.

UEI YVBHN7GKLQ44CAGE 06324Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
GLENAIR, INC.
Registered location
GLENDALE, CA, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
335929 — Other Communication and Energy Wire Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Jul 2, 2026
Read company summary

GLENAIR, INC. is associated with UEI YVBHN7GKLQ44 and CAGE 06324 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 149 prime awards totaling $5.5M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing; Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing; Other Electronic Component Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 335929 (Other Communication and Energy Wire Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists GLENDALE, CA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$5.5M
Prime awards149
Awards with future end dates2
Top-agency concentration95.2%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 6, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
GLENAIR, INC.
UEI
YVBHN7GKLQ44
CAGE
06324
Registered address
1211 AIR WAY, GLENDALE, CA, 91201, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
335929 — Other Communication and Energy Wire Manufacturing
SAM activation
Mar 20, 2026
Initial registration
Nov 30, 2001
Entity start
Jan 1, 1956
SAM updated
Mar 23, 2026
Registration expires
Mar 20, 2027
Fiscal year end
Sep 30
Place of incorporation
CA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 149 awards and $5,515,401 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing (NAICS 335931); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: PROCUREMENT OF 100 EA BACKSHELLS FOR USE OF MH-65 AIRCRAFT Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$5.3M
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 149 of 149 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Funding change

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.

MeasureReported value
Current periodOct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026
Current obligations$1.0M
Prior periodOct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025
Prior obligations$4.3M
Change$-3.3M
Growth-76.1%

Where the work is performed

AKMEVTNHWAIDMTNDMNWIMINYMAORNVWYSDIAILINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCDCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.

Agencies
Offices
Naics
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
335931 — Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing$1.4M25
336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing$1.2M16
334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing$962.2K11
334417 — Electronic Connector Manufacturing$527.9K35
335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing$481.2K23
332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing$302.3K5
335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing$122.5K5
444180 — Other Building Material Dealers$80.1K3
335932 — Noncurrent-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing$61.4K4
334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing$60.0K1
335929 — Other Communication and Energy Wire Manufacturing$24.9K3
332510 — Hardware Manufacturing$21.6K1
335921 — Fiber Optic Cable Manufacturing$20.3K2
327110 — Pottery, Ceramics, and Plumbing Fixture Manufacturing$15.8K3
332216 — Saw Blade and Handtool Manufacturing$13.1K1
334111 — Electronic Computer Manufacturing$8.7K1
332313 — Plate Work Manufacturing$3.3K1
334412 — Bare Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing$2.9K1
334310 — Audio and Video Equipment Manufacturing$1.6K1
334511 — Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument Manufacturing$1.3K1
335312 — Motor and Generator Manufacturing$4041
332618 — Other Fabricated Wire Product Manufacturing$1811
334416 — Capacitor, Resistor, Coil, Transformer, and Other Inductor Manufacturing$01
336412 — Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing$01
325110 — Petrochemical Manufacturing$-6711
Psc
Vehicles
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$5.3M149
States
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
CA$5.2M145
MD$58.5K1
NY$42.5K1
VA$10.0K2
Set Asides
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
NO SET ASIDE USED.$5.3M149

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
70Z03826PF0000444PROCUREMENT OF 100 EA BACKSHELLS FOR USE OF MH-65 AIRCRAFTDepartment of Homeland Security$19.4KJul 2, 2026Jul 27, 2026
N6893626P5255URGENT ELECTRICAL CONNECTORSDepartment of Defense$47.6KJun 12, 2026Jul 30, 2026
SPE7M526P37298512180268!BACKSHELL,ELECTRICADepartment of Defense$2.0KJun 12, 2026Jul 17, 2026
N0010426PBT39GROMMET,MULTI-CBLDepartment of Defense$2.9KMay 26, 2026Nov 23, 2026
N6893626P5219GLENAIR CONNECTORS/HARDWAREDepartment of Defense$106.3KMay 26, 2026Jun 30, 2026
SPE4A726P84538511992688!INTERCONNECTING BOXDepartment of Defense$25.3KMay 6, 2026Jul 15, 2026
SPE7M126P58268512037952!CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPECDepartment of Defense$107.5KMay 6, 2026Jul 15, 2026
SPE7M126P59128512043664!CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPECDepartment of Defense$56.1KMay 6, 2026Oct 7, 2026
SPE7M126P59338512044111!CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPECDepartment of Defense$98.7KMay 6, 2026Jul 15, 2026
N0042126P1120TW122 SPN-50 - GLENAIR BACKSHELLS FOR ORGANIZATION TW0 FY: 2026Department of Defense$58.5KApr 27, 2026May 21, 2026

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

GROMMET,MULTI-CBL
Department of Defense$2.9K obligationsEnds Nov 23, 202655% recompete estimate

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMar 23, 2026
Source loadedOct 17, 2026
Initial registrationNov 30, 2001
Entity startJan 1, 1956
IndustryReported size status
334417 — Electronic Connector ManufacturingNot reported
334419 — Other Electronic Component ManufacturingNot reported
335929 — Other Communication and Energy Wire ManufacturingNot reported
335931 — Current-Carrying Wiring Device ManufacturingNot reported
335932 — Noncurrent-Carrying Wiring Device ManufacturingNot reported
335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
DANIELLE CERHANGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
ROSA DELEONElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 334417 — Electronic Connector Manufacturing
  • 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
  • 335929 — Other Communication and Energy Wire Manufacturing
  • 335931 — Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing
  • 335932 — Noncurrent-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing
  • 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing
Registered products and services
  • 5935 — Connectors, Electrical

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

ECI DEFENSE GROUP, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334417 — Electronic Connector Manufacturing, 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
7 awards

PAINTER TOOL INCORPORATED

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334417 — Electronic Connector Manufacturing, 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
7 awards

SSS CLUTCH CO, INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334417 — Electronic Connector Manufacturing, 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

GAFFEL EQUIPMENT

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334417 — Electronic Connector Manufacturing, 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
6 awards

CHROMALLOY SAN DIEGO CORP

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334417 — Electronic Connector Manufacturing, 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

ADIRONDACK ELECTRONICS INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334417 — Electronic Connector Manufacturing, 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
18 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit