Federal contractor profile
NAISMITH ROBERT T
UEI YWDJYPAH3DG5CAGE 7Z0K0
Overview
- Legal name
- NAISMITH ROBERT T
- Registered location
- SAINT LOUIS, MO, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- Latest award activity
- Aug 6, 2026
Read company summary
NAISMITH ROBERT T is associated with UEI YWDJYPAH3DG5 and CAGE 7Z0K0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 14 prime awards totaling $82.3K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Health and Human Services. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists). These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541611 (Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists SAINT LOUIS, MO, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- NAISMITH ROBERT T
- UEI
- YWDJYPAH3DG5
- CAGE
- 7Z0K0
- Registered address
- 5 ROAN LN, SAINT LOUIS, MO, 63124, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- SAM activation
- Jul 2, 2026
- Initial registration
- Oct 11, 2017
- Entity start
- Oct 3, 2017
- SAM updated
- Jul 2, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jul 1, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- MO, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75R60226F34009HSB114 C 7172. MEDICAL CASE REVIEWER (HEARING) VICP. | Department of Health and Human Services | $24.4K | Aug 10, 2026 | Jul 9, 2027 |
| 75R60221F34007MEDICAL CASE REVIEWER VICP CASE # 18-0859 SIMENETA 2-DAY PREP AND HEARING. | Department of Health and Human Services | $6.6K | Aug 11, 2021 | Jul 10, 2022 |
| 75R60224F34024MEDICAL EXPERT SERVICES VICP. | Department of Health and Human Services | $7.4K | Jul 1, 2024 | May 30, 2025 |
| 75R60221F34004MEDICAL CASE REVIEWER VICP CASE # 17-0837. | Department of Health and Human Services | $1.8K | Oct 20, 2020 | Sep 19, 2021 |
| 75R60222F34011MEDICAL EXPERT VICP CASE 18-1826 | Department of Health and Human Services | $900 | May 17, 2022 | Jun 3, 2026 |
| 75R60222F34012MEDICAL EXPERT VICP CASE 20-0556 | Department of Health and Human Services | $5.4K | Aug 3, 2022 | May 29, 2026 |
| 75R60225F34006HSB114 C 6238. MEDICAL EXPERT SERVICES VICP. | Department of Health and Human Services | $4.5K | May 23, 2025 | Apr 22, 2026 |
| 75R60225F34005HSB114 C 6238. MEDICAL EXPERT SERVICES VICP. | Department of Health and Human Services | $4.5K | Apr 11, 2025 | Mar 10, 2026 |
| 75R60225F34004HSB114 C 6238. MEDICAL EXPERT SERVICES VICP. | Department of Health and Human Services | $2.2K | Apr 3, 2025 | Mar 2, 2026 |
| 75R60225F34002MEDICAL EXPERT SERVICES VICP. | Department of Health and Human Services | $5.6K | Dec 4, 2024 | Nov 3, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jul 2, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Oct 11, 2017 |
| Entity start | Oct 3, 2017 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 621111 — Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists) | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROBERT T NAISMITH | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ROBERT T NAISMITH | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- 621111 — Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists)
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About NAISMITH ROBERT T
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 621111 — Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists).
Recorded products and services: R424 — Expert Witness.
Examples from recent award records:
- HSB114 C 7172. MEDICAL CASE REVIEWER (HEARING) VICP.
- MEDICAL CASE REVIEWER VICP CASE # 18-0859 SIMENETA 2-DAY PREP AND HEARING.
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
5 ROAN LN, SAINT LOUIS, Missouri 63124, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Health and Human Services.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit